52-unit Major Faculty Advisers' Office Hours - Fall 2019

John Zarobell

 

Professor Zarobell, Department Chair
Global Politics & Societies Adviser
International Economics Adviser
jzarobell@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4734
Kalmanovitz 222C
Wednesdays 9:00a - 11:00a

Lindsay Gifford

 

Professor Gifford, Undergraduate Director
Middle Eastern Studies Adviser
lagifford@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4135
Kalmanovitz 235
Mondays 12:30p - 2:30p and by appointment

Lucia Cantero

 

Professor Cantero
Culture, Societies and Values Adviser
Latin American Studies Adviser
lecantero@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4986
Masonic 214
Tuesdays 1:30p - 3:30p and by appointment
Sign up for Professor Cantero's office hours

Brian Dowd-Uribe

 

Professor Dowd-Uribe
Environment & Development Adviser
bdowduribe@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4551
Kalmanovitz 222F
Mondays 2:15p - 3:15p & Wednesdays 11:00a - 12:00p

Roberto Gutierrez Varea

 

Professor Gutièrrez Varea
Latin American Studies Adviser
varea@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2071
Masonic 206
Wednesdays 11:00a - 1:00p

Keally McBride

 

Professor McBride
European Studies Adviser
kdmcbride@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4379 Kalmanovitz 279
Mondays 10:30a - 12:00p & Wednesdays 1:00p - 2:00p
and by appointment
Wei Yang Menkus

 

Professor Menkus
Asian Studies Adviser
wmenkus@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2918
Kalmanovitz 372
Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30p - 4:30p

Jeff Paller

 

Professor Paller
African Studies Adviser
jpaller@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4590
Kalmanovitz 247
Tuesdays 11:45a - 1:45p
Schedule appointment with Professor Paller

Sadia Saeed

 

Professor Saeed
Peace & Conflict Studies Adviser
ssaeed3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4673
Kalmanovitz 237
Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:00p - 4:00p

Dana Zartner

 

Professor Zartner
Global Politics & Societies Adviser
dzartner@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6193
Kalmanovitz 222B
Mondays 3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m. and by appointment