Faculty Advisers' Office Hours - Fall 2018

John Zarobell

 

Professor Zarobell, Department Chair
Global Politics & Societies Advisor
jzarobell@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4734
Kalmanovitz 222C
Mondays 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Lindsay Gifford

 

Professor Gifford, Undergraduate Director
New Student Advisor
Middle Eastern Studies Advisor
lagifford@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4135
Kalmanovitz 235
Tuesdays & Fridays 3:45 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Lucia Cantero

 

Professor Cantero
Culture, Societies and Values Advisor
Latin American Studies Advisor
lecantero@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4986
Masonic 214
Mondays 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sign up for an appointment

Brian Dowd-Uribe

 

Professor Dowd-Uribe
Environment & Development Advisor
bdowduribe@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4551
Kalmanovitz 222F
Tuesdays 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Roberto Gutierrez Varea

 

Professor Gutièrrez Varea
Latin American Studies Advisor
varea@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2071
Kalmanovitz 334
Wednesdays 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sign up for an appointment

Professor Klaus

 

Professor Klaus
Global Politics & Societies Advisor
kfklaus@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6914
Kalmanovitz 222A
Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Keally McBride

 

Professor McBride
European Studies Advisor
kfklaus@usfca.edu
Kalmanovitz 279
Tuesdays 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. & 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursdays 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Jeff Paller

 

Professor Paller
African Studies Advisor
jpaller@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4590
Kalmanovitz 247
Thursdays 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sign up for an appointment

Stephen Roddy

 

Professor Roddy
Asian Studies Advisor
roddys@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6080
Kalmanovitz 389
Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Sadia Saeed

 

Professor Saeed
Peace & Conflict Studies Advisor
ssaeed3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4673
Kalmanovitz 237
Mondays 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Laleh Shahideh

 

Professor Shahideh
Peace & Conflict Studies Advisor
shahideh@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6248
Kalmanovitz 345
Mondays 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Yaniv Stopnitzky

 

Professor Stopnitzky
International Economics Advisor
ystopnitzky@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4498
Cowell 426
Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.