52-unit Major Faculty Advisers' Office Hours - Spring 2020

John Zarobell

 

Professor Zarobell, Department Chair
Global Politics & Societies Adviser
International Economics Adviser
jzarobell@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4734
Kalmanovitz 222C
Thursdays 9:30a - 11:30a

Lindsay Gifford

 

Professor Gifford, Undergraduate Director
Middle Eastern Studies Adviser
Undeclared Adviser
lagifford@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4135
Kalmanovitz 235
Wednesdays 1:00p - 3:00p and by appointment

Lucia Cantero

 

Professor Cantero
Culture, Societies and Values Adviser
Latin American Studies Adviser
lecantero@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4986
Masonic 214
Thursdays 1:00p - 3:00p
Sign up for Professor Cantero's office hours

Brian Dowd-Uribe

 

Professor Dowd-Uribe
Environment & Development Adviser
bdowduribe@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4551
Kalmanovitz 222F
Wednesdays 2:30p - 3:30p

Roberto Gutierrez Varea

 

Professor Gutièrrez Varea
Latin American Studies Adviser
varea@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2071
Masonic 206
TBD

Keally McBride

 

Professor McBride
European Studies Adviser
kdmcbride@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4379
Kalmanovitz 279
Tuesdays 3:00p - 5:00p

Wei Yang Menkus

 

Professor Menkus
Asian Studies Adviser
wmenkus@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2918
Kalmanovitz 372
Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30p - 4:30p

Jeff Paller

 

Professor Paller
African Studies Adviser
jpaller@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4590
Kalmanovitz 247
Tuesdays 2:30p - 4:30p
Schedule appointment with Professor Paller

Sadia Saeed

 

Professor Saeed
Peace & Conflict Studies Adviser
ssaeed3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4673
Kalmanovitz 237
Mondays & Wednesdays 2:15p - 3:15p and by appointment

Dana Zartner

 

Professor Zartner
Global Politics & Societies Adviser
dzartner@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6193
Kalmanovitz 222B
Tuesdays 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. and by appointment