Meet the Staff

Community Living

Leadership Team

aja holmes

Aja C. Holmes, Ph.D. (She/Her/Sis)
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Community Living
aholmes2@usfca.edu

andrea rocha

Andrea Rocha (She/Her)
Associate Director of Off-Campus Living
rochaa@usfca.edu 

domonique crosby

Domonique Crosby (She/Her)
Associate Director for Residential Life
dccrosby@usfca.edu

kahanu salavea

Kahanu Salavea (He/Him)
Program Assistant
wksalavea@usfca.edu

Off-Campus Staff

Fulton House, Pedro Arrupe, & St. Anne's

kaitlyn hurley

Kaitlyn Hurley (She/Her)
Assistant Resident Director
krhurley2@dons.usfca.edu 

Residence Life Staff

Fromm & Lone Mountain North Hall

renee broussard

Renée Broussard (She/Her)
Resident Director
rbroussard@usfca.edu 

blanca moncada

Blanca Moncada (She/Her/Ella)
Assistant Resident Director, Fromm Hall
brmoncada@dons.usfca.edu 

cole digrazia

Cole DiGrazia (He/Him/They)
Assistant Resident Director, Lone Mountain North
cmdigrazia@dons.usfca.edu 

 

Gilson Hall

bobbi barclay

Bobbi Barclay (They/Them/Bobbi)
Resident Director
babarclay@usfca.edu 

carmen gonzalez

Carmen González (She/Her/Ella)
Assistant Resident Director
mcgonzalez7@dons.usfca.edu 

 

Hayes-Healy Hall

yuan zhou

Yuan Zhou (She/Her)
Resident Director
yzhou120@usfca.edu 

ry taylor

Ry Taylor (He/Him/They)
Assistant Resident Director
rwtaylor@dons.usfca.edu 

 

Lone Mountain East Hall

morena ribeiro

Morena Ribeiro (She/Her)
Resident Director
mribeiro2@usfca.edu 

kayla lawhorn

Kayla Lawhorn (She/Her)
Assistant Resident Director
kdlawhorn@dons.usfca.edu 

 

Loyola Village

will hsu

Will Hsu (He/Him)
Resident Director
whsu7@usfca.edu 

 

Toler Hall

danesha shelton

Danesha Shelton (She/Her)
Resident Director
ddshelton@usfca.edu 

jessica gutierrez

Jessica Gutierrez (She/Her)
Assistant Resident Director
jgutierrez29@dons.usfca.edu