GoUSF Wellness Committee

The GoUSF Wellness Committee meets monthly to discuss upcoming GoUSF events, brainstorm ideas and logistics for future GoUSF events, and provide feedback from their colleagues about past GoUSF events. They work alongside the GoUSF Wellness Champions to promote all that USF offers in terms of health and wellness events, resources, programs, etc. If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact Suzy Kisylia at skisylia@usfca.edu.

Name Title Department Extension Email
Suzy Kisylia Senior Wellness Manager Human Resources x6259 skisylia@usfca.edu
Andrea Crawford Program Assistant Law School x2673 acrawford@usfca.edu
Donna Creasman Administrative Coordinator Law School x6304 dlcreasman@usfca.edu
Paola De Luna-Caoile

Sr. Director Finance and Legal

Office of the General Counsel x2462 delunap@usfca.edu
Kimberly Garrett Program Assistant Arts and Sciences x6426 garrett@usfca.edu
Tilda Gross        
Clare Kubiak Aquatics Director Koret x6247 ckubiak@usfca.edu
Jeremy Leaver Program Assistant Facilities x6464 jleaver@usfca.edu
Jenny Lee Health Educator Student Life x5337 jlee112@usfca.edu
Jessica Lee Office Manager Accounting and Business Services x5967 jwlee1@usfca.edu
Jeremiah Maller Data Analyst Development Systems x3648
jmaller@usfca.edu
Tilda Gross
Manager Oper & Emp Relations
Alumni and External Relations x5033 tgross@usfca.edu
Michele Owen
Mngr Alumni & Integrated Comm
Alumni and External Relations x7287 mowen3@usfca.edu
Craig Petersen Director of Operations Facilities x4231 cpetersen2@usfca.edu
Claire Sharifi Reference Librarian Gleeson Library/Geschke Center x5399 cosharifi@usfca.edu
Paul Salumbides Marketing/Project Manager Office of Marketing and Communications x5308 pjsalumbides@usfca.edu
Linda Wong Assistant Director Institutional Planning x6919 wongl@usfca.edu