GoUSF Wellness Committee

The GoUSF Wellness Committee meets monthly to discuss upcoming GoUSF events, brainstorm ideas and logistics for future GoUSF events, and provide feedback from their colleagues about past GoUSF events. They work alongside the GoUSF Wellness Champions to promote all that USF offers in terms of health and wellness events, resources, programs, etc. If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact Suzy Kisylia at skisylia@usfca.edu.

Name Title Department Extension Email
Suzy Kisylia Wellness Program Manager Human Resources x6259 skisylia@usfca.edu
Craig Petersen Director of Operations Facilities x4231 cpetersen2@usfca.edu
Clare Rudd Aquatics Director Koret x6247 ckrudd@usfca.edu
Louise Lucchesi Gift Planning Associate Development x6595 llucchesi2@usfca.edu
Pamela Balls Organista Associate Dean for Social Sciences Office of the Dean x6894 organistap@usfca.edu
Sonja Poole Assistant Professor, Marketing School of Management x4454 smpoole@usfca.edu
Sunny Kaido Associate Director Public Safety x4222 skkaido@usfca.edu
Paola De Luna-Caoile Administrative Assistant Office of the General Counsel x2462 delunap@usfca.edu
Claire Sharifi Reference Librarian Gleeson Library/Geschke Center x5399 cosharifi@usfca.edu
Jessica Lee Office Manager Accounting and Business Services x5967 jwlee1@usfca.edu
Donna Creasman Administrative Coordinator Law School x6304 dlcreasman@usfca.edu
Andrea Crawford Program Assistant Law School x2673 acrawford@usfca.edu
Paul Salumbides Marketing/Project Manager Office of Marketing and Communications x5308 pjsalumbides@usfca.edu
Jenny Lee Health Educator Student Life x5337 jlee112@usfca.edu