Learning & Instruction Doctoral Program

Teaching Weekend Schedule (Saturday classes):

fALL 2019 SPRING 2020 FALL 2020
August 17 January 18 August 15
August 24 January 25 August 29
September 7 February 8 September 12
September 21 February 22 September 26
October 5 March 7 October 10
October 19 March 21 October 24
November 2 April 4 November 7
November 16 April 25 November 21
December 7 May 2 December 5

Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Email

Dr. Kevin Oh, L&I Department Chair and Full-time Faculty

415-422-4387 koh2@usfca.edu

Dr. Xornam Apedoe, Full-time Faculty

415-422-4480 xapedoe@usfca.edu

Dr. Robert Burns, Full-time Faculty

415-422-5893 burnsr@usfca.edu

Dr. Patricia Busk, Full-time Faculty

415-422-2139 busk@usfca.edu

Dr. Mathew Mitchell, ETK Program Coordinator and Full-time Faculty

415-422-2794 mitchellm@usfca.edu

Aisha Ortega, SPED MA Program & Fieldwork Manager and Part-time Faculty

415-422-5622 abortega@usfca.edu

Gaby Martinez, Program Assistant

415-422-2099 gmartinez11@usfca.edu