Meet the Office

Purchasing & Ancillary Services (PAAS) is a department under the division of Business and Finance.  PAAS reports to Stacy Lewis, Associate Vice President of Finance & Treasury.  Below is a directory list of all PAAS staff members.

For general inquiries and assistance, please contact the Purchasing at:

Tel: 1.415.422.5898
Email: purchasing@usfca.edu

Director

Janet Teymourtash
Director
1.415.422.5898
janet@usfca.edu
 

Strategic Sourcing Team

John Soulsby
eProcurement Specialist
1.415.422.2636
jsoulsby@usfca.edu

Jillian Rosal
Sr. Sourcing Manager
1.415.422.2814
jatemblique@usfca.edu

Michael Montero 
Sourcing Manager 
1.415.422.7141
mmontero2@usfca.edu

 

Sourcing & Systems Team

Jorge Alex Quintanilla
Sourcing & Systems Associate
1.415.422.2529
jquintanilla2@usfca.edu

 

Support Team

Aunée Tarango
Procurement Coordinator
1.415.422.6696
artarango@usfca.edu

Sarah Bueno 
Procurement / Project Coordinator
1.415.422.2637
sbueno@usfca.edu

Pablo Rios 
Central Receiving & Procurement Coordinator
1.415.422.6696
jprios@usfca.edu

 

Office Organization

Purchasing and Ancillary Services team structure chart