Executive Board

Executive Board 2016-17

Executive Producer
Emma McCool
Performing Arts and Social Justice
Spring 2017
ekmccool@dons.usfca.edu

Business Manager
Pippa Walton
International Studies
Fall 2018
pjwalton@dons.usfca.edu

Production Manager
Eteya Trinidad
Critical Diversity Studies
Spring 2018
sekingham@dons.usfca.edu

Stage Manager
Evan Boukidis
Performing Arts and Social Justice
Spring 2018
ecboukidis@dons.usfca.edu

Events Coordinator
Dominique Brown
Critical Diversity Studies
Spring 2018
debrown3@dons.usfca.edu

Marketing Coordinator
Ambrosia Lobo
Sociology and Dual Degree in Teacher Preparation
Spring 2017
allobo2@dons.usfca.edu

Historian
Sean Gonzalez
Performing Arts and Social Justice- Dance
ajgonzalez@dons.usfca.edu

Advisor
Dave Pangaro
pangarod@usfca.edu

College Players Executive Board elections take place at the end of spring semester. The positions listed above are always up for re-election at the end of spring semester. If you are interested in a position please email collegeplayers1863@gmail.com.