Meet the Staff

Marci Nuñez
Director
manunez2@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Department Administration
Outreach & Marketing
Rich DillonRich Dillon
Associate Director
rjdillon@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Campus Activities & Programs
Greek Life
Leadership
Bob Just
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
rejust@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Leadership Programs
Leadership Training & Development
Vacant
Assistant Director for Student Organizations

Program Areas:
Student Organization Registration,
Development & Support
Involvement Fairs
Nicholas Heng
Assistant Director for Student Government
nsheng@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Student Government
Campus Elections

2017-18 Graduate Interns

Edwin AlaridEdwin Alarid
Graduate Intern for Marketing
edalarid@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His
Norman Borgonia
Graduate Intern for Leadership Programs 
nrborgonia@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His
Sophia King
Graduate Intern for Campus Programs
kmsophia@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
 Headshot of Justin WilliamsJustin Williams
Graduate Intern for Student Organizations
jkwilliams4@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Peer Advising Team

Jessica Alva
Abraham Dabbas
Karishma Patel
Kenadi Silcox
Beth Spears

Marketing Team

Juliet Baires
Vincent Balgemino
Ashley Cook
Evanne O'Sullivan

Accounting Assistants

Zulema Martinez-Garcia
Marisa Tanaka

Student Assistants

Jennifer Alvarado
Isabelle Spies

Student Government Assistants

Madeline Campbell
Hector Bustos