Meet the Staff

Marci Nuñez
Director
manunez2@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Department Administration
Outreach & Marketing
Rich DillonRich Dillon
Associate Director
rjdillon@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Campus Activities & Programs
Greek Life
Leadership
Bob Just
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
rejust@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Leadership Programs
Leadership Training & Development
Brittany Sanguma
Assistant Director for Student Organizations
bmsanguma@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Student Organization Registration
Development & Support
Involvement Fairs
Nicholas Heng
Interim Assistant Director for Student Government
nsheng@usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Student Government
Campus Elections

2017-18 Graduate Interns

Edwin AlaridEdwin Alarid
Graduate Intern for Marketing
edalarid@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His
Norman Borgonia
Graduate Intern for Leadership Programs 
nrborgonia@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: He/Him/His
Sophia King
Graduate Intern for Campus Programs
kmsophia@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
 Lucy Zhu
Graduate Intern for Student Organizations
lzhu35@dons.usfca.edu

Gender Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Peer Advising Team

Jessica Alva
Abraham Dabbas
Karishma Patel
Kenadi Silcox
Beth Spears

Marketing Team

Juliet Baires
Ashley Cook
Jessica Flores
Monika Mandreza
Evanne O'Sullivan

Accounting Assistants

Amanda Chang
Joanne Engracio
Henna Samtani

Student Assistants

Jennifer Alvarado
Zulema Martinez-Garcia
Isabelle Spies
Isabella Vargas

Student Government Assistants

Madeline Campbell
Hector Bustos

Student Leadership and Engagement

Office

University Center 4th Floor
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

Contact

Phone: (415) 422-7256
Fax: (415) 422-2898
Email:
sle@usfca.edu

Join Us on Facebook

Follow us On Instagram