Jesuit Graduate Fellowship

2019-2020 Jesuit Fellows


Germain Clerveau, S.J.
gclerveau@dons.usfca.edu

Germain Clerveau


Chia-Yang (C-Y) Kao, S.J.
ckao1@usfca.edu

Chia-Yang


Olivier Kayitare, S.J.
okayitare@dons.usfca.edu

Olivier Kayitare


Plinio Martins, S.J.
pgusmaodosreismartin@dons.usfca.edu

Plinio Martins


Lourdu Mummadi, S.J.
lsmummadi@dons.usfca.edu

Lourdu Mummadi


Rodrigue B. Ntungu, S.J.
rbntungu@dons.usfca.edu

Rodrigue B. Ntungu


Laurien Nyiribakwe, S.J.
lnyiribakwe@dons.usfca.edu

Laurien Nyiribakwe


Vincent Pereppadan, S.J.
vpereppadanpoulose@dons.usfca.edu

Vincent Pereppadan


Barwende (B) Sane, S.J.
bsane@dons.usfca.edu

Barwende (B) Sane, S.J.


Joaquin (Jonjee) Jose Mari Sumpaico III, S.J.
jcsumpaico@dons.usfca.edu

Jonjee Jose Mari Sumpaico III, S.J.


Samir Toppo, S.J.
stoppo@dons.usfca.edu

Samir Toppo


Leonardus (Koko) Winandoko, S.J.
lwinandoko@usfca.edu

Koko Winandoko