The CTE is run by a small group of faculty and staff, currently composed of two co-directors and a program assistant. Critical to CTE's success is our Steering Committee, which provides feedback and helps initiate new programming. 

Marilyn DeLaure, Co-Director
College of Arts and Sciences, Communication Studies

Eugene Kim, Co-Director
School of Law, Legal Writing

Nischa Jaster
Program Assistant