President’s Cabinet

Paul J. Fitzgerald, SJ, PhD

Chinyere Oparah, PhD
Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Charlie Cross, MBA
Vice President, Business and Finance

Lindsey McClenahan
Vice President, Development

Donna J. Davis, Esq
General Counsel

Opinder Bawa, MBA
Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Ellen Ryder, MA
Vice President, Marketing Communications

Julie Orio, MEd
Vice President, Student Life

Leadership Team

All members of the President’s Cabinet are also members of the Leadership Team.

Shirley McGuire, PhD
Senior Vice Provost, Curricular Innovation and Inclusive Excellence

April Crabtree
Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Sheila McKoy
Vice Provost, Equity, Inclusion, and Faculty Excellence

Anastasia Vrachnos
Vice Provost, Global Education, Immersions and Strategic Initiatives

Eileen Chia-Ching Fung, PhD
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Shabnam Koirala-Azad, PhD
Dean, School of Education

Susan Freiwald, Esq
Dean, School of Law

Otgontsetseg (Otgo) Erhemjamts, PhD
Dean, School of Management

Eileen K. Fry-Bowers, PhD, JD, RN, CPNP-PC, FAAN
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing and Health Professions

Shawn Calhoun
Acting Dean, University Library

Jayme Burke, MA
Associate Vice President, Development

Desmond P. Dair, CPA
Associate Vice President, Accounting & Business Services

Michael E. London, Esq
Associate Vice President, Facilities Management

Stacy Lewis Daher, MAcc, CPA
Associate Vice President, Finance and Treasury

Martha Peugh-Wade, MBA
Associate Vice President, Compliance and Compensation

David Kirmse, MBA
Associate Vice President and Director, Educational Technology Services, Information Technology Services

Srini Navaneethan, PMP
Associate Vice President and Director, Technology Services, Information Technology Services

Anneliese Mauch, MIA
Associate Vice President, Marketing

Dominic L. Daher, MAcc, JD, LLM in Taxation
Associate Vice President, Tax Compliance, Internal Audit, and Payroll Services

Shannon Gary, EdD
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Students

Timothy S. Godfrey, SJ, DNP, RN, PHCNS-BC
Rector of the Jesuit Community

Erin Brigham, PhD
Chair, University Council for Jesuit Mission

Angélica Nohemi Quiñónez, EdD
Director, University Ministry