Announcements

Friday, Oct 07
A memorial service for USF Student Michael Emanuel will be held on Thursday, October 13, 2022, at the Zief Law Library Terrace, Room 201, from 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm.
Wednesday, Aug 31
The USF community is invited to attend the Mass of the Holy Spirit on Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. at St. Ignatius Church.
Wednesday, Mar 09
As many of you know, Chris Liang, a member of USF’s graduating Class of 2022 and a business major, died in a car crash earlier this week.
Friday, Feb 04
We look forward to celebrating you at a special in person Commencement Ceremony for the Classes of 2020 and 2021 on Friday, April 8, 2022 in St. Ignatius Church.  
Friday, Sep 03
I write to inform you that after much deliberation, the university has made the difficult decision to postpone this year’s Family Weekend, originally scheduled for Oct. 1–3.
Friday, Aug 27
Thank you for your patience and understanding as we adjust precautions and safety procedures in response to the evolving public health situation.
Wednesday, Apr 21
As we continue to process the guilty verdicts in the Derek Chauvin trial and remember the life of George Floyd, we invite you to come together tomorrow for a moment of reflection, solidarity, and hope.
Thursday, Mar 04
Your graduation day is less than three months away. We look forward to celebrating you and your accomplishment.