Dean's Office Staff

College of Arts and Sciences

Office of the Dean - HR 145
Dean of the College of Arts and Science Marcelo Camperi (415) 422-5939
camperi@usfca.edu
Assistant to the Dean Liza Locsin Enriquez (415) 422-2348
locsin@usfca.edu
Assistant Dean Patricia Chuakay Lim (415) 422-6237
chuakay@usfca.edu
Assistant Dean, Academic and Faculty Services
(located in CASA)
Marvella Luey (415) 422-6374
lueym@usfca.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Services
(located in CASA)
Tonya Miller (415) 422-2381
miller@usfca.edu
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
interim Director of Administrative Services
Claudine Van Delden (415) 422-5497
vandelden@usfca.edu
Academic Assistant Dean Jeffrey Paris (415) 422-5116
paris@usfca.edu
Academic Assistant Dean Joshua Gamson (415) 422-5217
gamson@usfca.edu
Manager for Administrative Services Anna Haight (415) 422-6775
ahaight@usfca.edu
Program Assistant Andrea Hendrickson (415) 422-5979
akhendrickson@usfca.edu
Office of the Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities - HR 152
Associate Dean Eileen Fung (415) 422-5184
fung@usfca.edu
Assistant to the Associate Dean Meagan Gonzaga (415) 422-5458
mgonzaga@usfca.edu
Office of the Associate Dean for Social Sciences - HR 154
Associate Dean Pamela Balls Organista (415) 422-6894
organistap@usfca.edu
Assistant to the Associate Dean Olivia Pena (415) 422-6894
ompena@usfca.edu
Office of the Associate Dean for Sciences - HR 156
Associate Dean Christina Tzagarakis-Foster (415) 422-6616
ctzagarakis@usfca.edu
Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Effectiveness - HR 153
Associate Dean Suparna Chakraborty (415) 422-5265
schakraborty2@usfca.edu
Academic Data and Assessment Analyst Corie Schwabenland (415) 422-4285
ceschwabenland@usfca.edu
Office of the Associate Dean for Academic Operations - HR 145
Associate Dean Christopher Brooks (415) 422-7086
cbrooks@usfca.edu
Assistant to the Associate Dean Jasmine Minhas (415) 422-7086
jminhas@usfca.edu
Resources and Planning Manager Katie Baum (415) 422-5617
kpbaum@usfca.edu
Director of Academic Planning Collynn Dang (415) 422-4787
ctdang2@usfca.edu
Program Assistant of Academic Planning TBA  
Web Strategy and Development Manager Michael Routhier (415) 422-4161
mrouthier@usfca.edu
Office of Director of Graduate Program Outreach - HR G82
Director Mark Landerghini (415) 422-5135
landerghini@usfca.edu
Senior Associate Director Marco Lean (415) 422-5782
mlean@usfca.edu
Associate Director Hannah Artis (415) 422-5168
hartis@usfca.edu
Program Assistant Lee Ann Radwan (415) 422-5606
lradwan@usfca.edu
Office of Operations - HR 107E
Executive Director John J. Pinelli (415) 422-6278
pinelli@usfca.edu
Director, Budget and Planning Sharon Li (415) 422-2410
pli7@usfca.edu
Finance and Operations Manager Daniel Dao (415) 422-5094
ddao@usfca.edu