Dean's Office Staff

Marcelo Camperi
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
(415) 422-5939
camperi@usfca.edu

Vacant
Associate Dean, Social Sciences

Katie Baum
Resources and Planning Manager
(415) 422-5617
kpbaum@usfca.edu

Suparna Chakraborty
Associate Dean, Academic Effectiveness
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-5265
schakraborty2@usfca.edu

Patricia Chuakay Lim
Assistant Dean
(415) 422-6237
chuakay@usfca.edu

Alison Cunningham
Program Assistant, Academic Planning
(415) 422-4895
aacunningham@usfca.edu

Collynn Dang
Director, Academic Planning
(415) 422-4787
ctdang2@usfca.edu

Daniel Dao
Finance and Operations Manager
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-5094
ddao@usfca.edu

Ella Frazer
Program Assistant, Academic Effectiveness
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-2332
efrazer@usfca.edu

Eileen Fung
Senior Associate Dean
(415) 422-5184
fung@usfca.edu

Joshua Gamson
Academic Assistant Dean
(415) 422-5217
gamson@usfca.edu

Victoria Gnessin
Program Assistant, Graduate Admission
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-5606
vmgnessin@usfca.edu

Emily Golike
Associate Director, Graduate Admission
(415) 422-5168
eagolike@usfca.edu

Anna Haight
Manager for Administrative Services
(415) 422-6775
ahaight@usfca.edu

Jeremy Kasdin
Assistant Dean, Engineering
(415) 422-6894
jkasdin@usfca.edu

Mark Landerghini
Director, Graduate Admission
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-5135
landerghini@usfca.edu

Marco Lean
Senior Associate Director, Graduate Admission
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-5782
mlean@usfca.edu

Sharon Li
Director, Budget and Planning
(located in KA 102)
(415) 422-2410
pli7@usfca.edu

Liza Locsin Enriquez
Assistant to the Dean
(415) 422-2348
locsin@usfca.edu

Marvella Luey
Associate Dean, Academic and Faculty Services
(located in CASA)
(415) 422-6374
lueym@usfca.edu

Tonya Miller
Associate Dean, Student Academic Services
(located in CASA)
(415) 422-2381
miller@usfca.edu

Jeffrey Paris
Associate Dean, Arts and Humanities
(415) 422-5116
paris@usfca.edu

John Pinelli
Executive Director, Operations
(located in KA 113)
(415) 422-6278
pinelli@usfca.edu

Lee Ann Radwan
Program Assistant, Arts and Humanities
(415) 422-5458
lradwan@usfca.edu

Gillian Rude
Program Assistant, Sciences/Resources and Planning
(415) 422-2256
grude2@usfca.edu

Christina Tzagarakis-Foster
Associate Dean, Sciences
(415) 422-6616
ctzagarakis@usfca.edu

Claudine Van Delden
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
(415) 422-5497
vandelden@usfca.edu

Kirsten Van Der Wey
Program Assistant, Social Sciences and Engineering
(415) 422-6894
kvanderwey@usfca.edu