Teaching Schedules

Office Hours and Teaching Schedules, Spring 2018

Professor Office Hours Teaching Schedules

Ms. Hannah Archambault
Adjunct Professor
harchambault@usfca.edu

Mon: 3:30- 4:20 p.m.

Appointments in cafe in Lone Mountain

Indian Civilizations,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 2:15- 3:20 p.m.,
LM 245

Dr. Chase Arnold
Adjunct Professor
Gleeson 4th Floor
carnold2@usfca.edu

Mon & Wed: 9:00-10:20 a.m.

*and by appointment

Modern African History,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 10:30- 11:35 a.m.,
HR 430

Modern African History,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 11:45-12:50 p.m.,
HR 430

Dr. Martin Claussen
Professor
KA 360
415-422-6726
claussenm@usfca.edu

Mon & Fri: 1:15-2:30 p.m.

*and by appointment

European Civilization,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 11:45-12:50 p.m.,
MH LL5

Dr. George Germany
Adjunct Professor
Gleeson 4th Floor

*By appointment only

European Civilization,
Tue. & Thu: 6:30- 8:15 p.m.,
HR 136

Dr. Candice Harrison
Associate Professor
KA 357
415-422-6709
clharrison2@usfca.edu

Tue & Thur: 4:00-5:00 p.m.

*and by appointment

 

Dr. Heather Hoag
Professor & Chair
KA 359
415-422-5412
hjhoag@usfca.edu

Mon: 1:30-2:30 p.m.

*and by appointment

History of South Africa,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 11:45-12:50 p.m., 
KA 367

Dr. Uldis Kruze
Professor
KA 387
415-422-6300
kruzeu@usfca.edu

Mon, Wed, & Fri: 10:45- 11:30 a.m.

*and by appointment

East Asian Civilizations,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 1:00-2:05 p.m.
LM 245

History of U.S.-China Relations: Colloquium
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 9:15- 10:20 a.m.,
HR G56

Dr. Julio Moreno
Professor
KA 320
415-422-6082
moreno@usfca.edu

Tue & Thur: 2:45-3:45 p.m.

*and by appointment

Latin American Perspectives,
Tue & Thur: 4:35-6:20 p.m.,
KA 367

Latinos in the U.S.,
Tue & Thur: 12:45-2:30 p.m,
LS 303

Dr. Kathryn Nasstrom
Professor
KA 358
415-422-6074
nasstromk@usfca.edu

Tue: 4:30-5:30 p.m.

*and by appointment

History Internship,
Mon: 6:30-10:30 p.m.
KA 172

U.S. History Seminar: A History of Our Own Time
Tue: 12:45-4:25 p.m.,
KA 172

Dr. Elliot Neaman
Professor
KA 384
415-810-0732
neamane@usfca.edu

Mon & Wed: 12:00-1:00 p.m.

*and by appointment

European Civilization,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 2:15-3:20 p.m., KA 311

The World Since 1945,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 1:00-2:05 p.m.,
KA 311

Dr. Katrina Olds
Associate Professor
KA 338
415-422-4378
kbolds@usfca.edu

Mon & Wed: 2:00-3:00 p.m.

*and by appointment

First Year Seminar: Reacting to the Past: History through Gameplay,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 9:15-10:20,      LM 351

New World Encounters,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 10:30-11:35 a.m.,
KA 263

Dr. Christopher O'Sullivan
Adjunct Professor
osullivanc@usfca.edu

*By appointment only

European/U.S. History
Thur: 6:30-10:30 p.m.,
CO 418

U.S. History,
Tues: 6:30-10:30 p.m.,                KA 167

Dr. Michael Stanfield
Professor
KA 373
415-422-6422
stanfieldm@usfca.edu

Tue & Thur: 7:15-7:45 a.m.

*and by appointment

Latin American Perspectives,
Tue & Thur: 8:00- 9:45 a.m.,
KA 367

Latin American Perspectives,
Tue & Thur: 9:55- 11:40 a.m.,
KA 367

Slavery & Race,
Tue: 12:45-4:25 p.m.,
LM 141B

Dr. Bernard von Bothmer
Adjunct Professor
LM 363C
bvonbothmer@yahoo.com

*and by appointment

First Year Seminar: Warfare in American History,
Tue & Thur: 8:00- 9:05 a.m.,
LM 351

Dr. Taymiya Zaman
Associate Professor
KA 318
415-422-4377
trzaman@usfca.edu

Mon: 2:00-3:00 p.m.

*and by appointment

Historical Methods,
Mon & Wed: 6:30-8:15 p.m.,
LM 244B

Islamic Empires,
Mon, Wed, & Fri: 3:30-4:35 p.m.,
KA 263

Dr. James Zarsadiaz
Assistant Professor
KA 479
415-422-4168
jzarsadiaz@usfca.edu

Thur: 4:45-6:45 p.m.

*and by appointment

Ideal of Citizenship,
Tue & Thur: 2:40-4:25 p.m.,
LM 363

The American City,
Tue & Thur: 9:55-11:40 p.m., LM 352