Internship Opportunities

College of Arts & Sciences | Kinesiology | Internship Opportunities

Service

Site Name

Contact

Phone

Email

Physical Therapy

Active Care Physical Therapy

Healther McGill

(415) 387-6564

heather@activecare.net

Physiotherapy Associates

Sharlene Oliver

(415) 242-2444

Sharlene.oliver@physiocorp.com

Presidio Sport and Medicine

Chris Chorak

(415) 561-6655

chris@presidiosport.com

San Francisco Sport and Spine Physical Therapy

Dwayne Moore

(415) 593-2532

dwayne@sfsspt.com

Occupational Therapy

Kidspace

 

 

kidspaceoffice@gmail.com

Personal Training

Crunch

Larry Schneider

 

 

Perform for Life

Amanda Young

(415) 990-5287

amanda@performforlifesf.com

Athletic Training

USF  Athletics

Stephanie Ludwig

(415) 422-2309

sludwig@usfca.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Archbishop Riordan High School

Gordon Silver

 

gordie.silver@gmail.com

St. Ignatius College Preparatory

Tony Calvello

(415) 624-4283

 acalvello@siprep.org

Quick Links

Contact Us

Department of Kinesiology

Harney Science Center 116
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
kinesiology@usfca.edu
Ph: (415) 422-6615
Fx: (415) 422-6040