About

The Center for Research Artistic and Scholarly Excellence (CRASE) is a university-wide initiative that supports, showcases, and promotes faculty research and creative work at the University of San Francisco. The center is co-directed by professors Michelle Millar  (School of Management) and Tanu Sankalia (College of Arts and Sciences), with support from their program assistant Kirsten Van Der Wey, and has an advisory board of faculty members from across all schools and colleges at USF. CRASE organizes a number of events and workshops throughout the year to support and promote faculty research and creative work.

Staff

Tanu Sankalia
tssankalia@usfca.edu

Michelle Millar
mmillar@usfca.edu

Kirsten Van Der Wey
kvanderwey@usfca.edu

Advisory Board

Hsiu-Lan Cheng
hcheng13@usfca.edu

Lisa De La Rue
ldelarue@usfca.edu

Rebekah Dibble
rdibble@usfca.edu

Erin Grinshteyn
egrinshteyn@usfca.edu

Alice Kaswan
kaswan@usfca.edu

Saera R Khan
srkhan@usfca.edu

Catherine H Lusheck
chlusheck@usfca.edu

Gina Murrell
gmurrell@usfca.edu

James Wilson
jdwilson4@usfca.edu