Summer 2019 Registration Calendar

Session Dates Days of Week # Weeks
Session I:  05/20/19 - 08/09/19  (M-F)       12 Weeks
Session II: 05/20/19 - 06/28/19  (M-F)    6 Weeks
Session III:  07/01/19 - 08/09/19  (M-F)    6 Weeks 
Session IV: 05/20/19 - 06/07/19  (M-F)   3 Weeks 
Session V: 06/10/19 - 06/28/19  (M-F)   3 Weeks
Session VI: 07/01/19 - 07/19/19  (M-F)    3 Weeks
Session VII:  07/22/19 - 08/09/19  (M-F)   3 Weeks


***Holidays (No Classes):
Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day Observed)

Important Dates for Summer 2019 Sessions

Continuing Student Registration (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII)
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. (by registration access time)

Visiting Student Registration (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII)
Monday, January 14, 2019
 
Tuition Payment Due Date (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII):
  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Detailed Schedule for Summer 2019

Session I: (12 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Friday, May 17, 2019
Classes Begin:  Monday, May 20, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, May 20, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, August 9, 2019

Session II: (6 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Friday, May 17, 2019
Classes Begin:  May 20, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, May 20, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, June 28, 2019

Session III: (6 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Classes Begin:  Monday, July 1, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, July 1, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes: Friday, August 9, 2019

Session IV: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online:  Friday, May 17, 2019
Classes Begin: Monday, May 20, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Tuesday, May 20, 2019 to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, June 7, 2019

Session V: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Classes Begin:  Monday, June 10, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, June 10, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, June 28, 2019

Session VI: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Classes Begin:  Monday, July 1, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, July 1, 2019 to Wednesday, July 2, 2019 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, July 19, 2019

Session VII: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Classes Begin:  Monday, July 22, 2019
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, July 22, 2019 to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, August 9, 2019


Continuing Student Registration:  Online via myUSF or in the Registrar’s Office; Lone Mountain 217, based on the above dates.
Visiting Student Registration:  Begins online or in-person at the Registrar’s Office; Lone Mountain 217, based on the above dates.
Late Student Registration:  For all students, including visiting students, in-person at the Registrar’s Office; Lone Mountain 217; Payment due upon registration.
Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund:  Please note that the Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund may vary by course. Dates listed here are applicable only to courses in Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI,  and VII. To find the Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund for a specific course, please visit the Online Class Schedule or contact the Registrar’s Office at (415) 422-7260 or registrar@usfca.edu for assistance.


Summer Theology and ICEL Program have different schedules. Please consult these program offices for more detailed information on their calendars.

**Important Note**