Summer 2020 Registration Calendar

Session Dates Days of Week # Weeks
Session I:  05/18/20 - 08/07/20  (M-F)       12 Weeks
Session II: 05/18/20 - 06/26/20  (M-F)    6 Weeks
Session III:  06/29/20 - 08/07/20  (M-F)    6 Weeks 
Session IV: 05/18/20 - 06/05/20  (M-F)   3 Weeks 
Session V: 06/08/20 - 06/26/20  (M-F)   3 Weeks
Session VI: 06/29/20 - 07/17/20  (M-F)    3 Weeks
Session VII:  07/20/19 - 08/07/20  (M-F)   3 Weeks


***Holidays (No Classes):
Friday, July 3, 2020 (Independence Day Observed)

Important Dates for Summer 2020 Sessions

Continuing Student Registration (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII)
Monday, November 11, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. (by registration access time)

Visiting Student Registration (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII)
Monday, November 11, 2019
 
Tuition Payment Due Date (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII):
  
Friday, May 1, 2020

Detailed Schedule for Summer 2020

Session I: (12 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Friday, May 15, 2020
Classes Begin:  Monday, May 18, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, May 18, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, August 7, 2020

Session II: (6 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Friday, May 15, 2020
Classes Begin:  Monday, May 18, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday May 18, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, June 26, 2020

Session III: (6 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Classes Begin:  Monday, June 29, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, June 29, 2020 to Monday, July 6, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes: Friday, August 7, 2020

Session IV: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online:  Friday, May 15, 2020
Classes Begin: Monday, May 18, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, May 18, 2020 to Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, June 5, 2020

Session V: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Classes Begin:  Monday, June 8, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, June 8, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, June 26, 2020

Session VI: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Classes Begin:  Monday, June 29, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, June 29, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, July 17, 2020

Session VII: (3 weeks)
Last Day to Add Online: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Classes Begin:  Monday, July 20, 2020
Late Registration (In-Person):  Monday, July 20, 2020 to Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 5 p.m.
Last Day of Classes:  Friday, August 7, 2020


Continuing Student Registration:  Online via myUSF or in the Registrar’s Office; Lone Mountain 217, based on the above dates.

Visiting Student Registration:  Begins online or in-person at the Registrar’s Office; Lone Mountain 217, based on the above dates.

Late Student Registration:  For all students, including visiting students, in-person at the Registrar’s Office; Lone Mountain 217; Payment due upon registration.

Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund:  Please note that the Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund may vary by course. Dates listed here are applicable only to courses in Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI,  and VII. To find the Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund for a specific course, please visit the Online Class Schedule or contact the Registrar’s Office at (415) 422-7260 or registrar@usfca.edu for assistance.

Summer Theology and ICEL Program have different schedules. Please consult these program offices for more detailed information on their calendars.

**Important Note**
Dates and other contents are subject to change.