Summer 2020 Registration Calendar

Session SESSION Dates Days of Week # Weeks LAST DAY TO ADD LAST DAY TO DROP with 100% tuition refund (CENSUS)
Session I:  05/18/20 - 08/07/20  (M-F)       12 Weeks Friday, May 22 Friday, May 29
Session II: 05/18/20 - 06/26/20  (M-F)    6 Weeks Wednesday, May 20 Friday, May 22
Session III:  06/29/20 - 08/07/20  (M-F)    6 Weeks  Tuesday, June 30 Friday, July 3
Session IV: 05/18/20 - 06/05/20  (M-F)   3 Weeks  Monday, May 18 Wednesday, May 20
Session V: 06/08/20 - 06/26/20  (M-F)   3 Weeks Monday, June 8 Wednesday, June 10
Session VI: 06/29/20 - 07/17/20  (M-F)    3 Weeks Monday, June 29 Wednesday, July 1
Session VII:  07/20/19 - 08/07/20  (M-F)   3 Weeks Tuesday, June 30 Wednesday, July 22


***Holidays (No Classes):
Friday, July 3, 2020 (Independence Day Observed)

Important Dates for Summer 2020 Sessions

Continuing Student Registration (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII)
Monday, November 11, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. (by registration access time)

Visiting Student Registration (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII)
Monday, November 11, 2019
 
Tuition Payment Due Date (for Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII):
  
Friday, May 1, 2020

 

Late Student Registration Payment due upon registration.

Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund:  Please note that the Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund may vary by course. Dates listed here are applicable only to courses in Sessions I, II, III, IV, V, VI,  and VII. To find the Last Day to Drop with a 100% Refund for a specific course, please visit the Online Class Schedule.

Summer Theology and ICEL Program have different schedules. Please consult these program offices for more detailed information on their calendars.

**Important Note**
Dates and other contents are subject to change.