Enrollment Data Systems and Operations Staff

Ingrid McVanner
Assistant Vice Provost
ihmcvanner@usfca.edu
 

Enrollment Operations

Kaleena Chiddick
Director
(415) 422-7513
kchiddick@usfca.edu

Julia Chan
Assistant Director, Graduate, International and Online Operations
(415) 422-3388
jchan30@usfca.edu

Kristopher Cavin
Assistant Director, Freshman and Transfer Operations
(415) 422-2997
kcavin@usfca.edu

Leslie Clark
Senior Records Coordinator
(415) 422-2452
clarkl@usfca.edu

Myrna Carolino
Operations Coordinator
(415) 422-2463
carolino@usfca.edu
 

Enrollment Data Systems

Joe Vasquez
Director, CRM
javasquez@usfca.edu

Eric Freeman
Director, ERP
esfreeman@usfca.edu

Michael Razo
Assistant Director, ERP
lrazo@usfca.edu

Dov Benmoshia
Assistant Director, CRM
dbenmoshia@usfca.edu