Enrollment Data Systems and Operations Staff

Patrick Kao
Assistant Vice Provost
pk@usfca.edu

Enrollment Operations

Jeremy Mixell
Director
(415) 422-2470
jmixell@usfca.edu

Monica Chavez
Assistant Director, Freshman & Transfer Operations
(415) 422-2468
mchavez4@usfca.edu

Julia Chan
Assistant Director, Graduate, International and Online Operations
(415) 422-3388
jchan30@usfca.edu

Myrna Carolino
Operations Coordinator
(415) 422-2463
carolino@usfca.edu

Leslie Clark
Senior Records Coordinator
(415) 422-2452
clarkl@usfca.edu

Kristopher Cavin
Operations Coordinator
(415) 422-2997
kcavin@usfca.edu

Enrollment Data Systems

John Roscigno
Associate Director
(415) 422-4230
jcroscigno@usfca.edu

Wilson Lee
Assistant Director
leew@usfca.edu

Joe Vazquez
Assistant Director, Fresno CA
javasquez@usfca.edu

Ingrid McVanner
Assistant Director
ihmcvanner@usfca.edu