Registrar Staff

Robert L. Bromfield
Associate Dean & University Registrar
(415) 422-2786
rlbromfield@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Academic Calendar, FERPA, Policy, Planning
 

Program & Curriculum Management

Kevin Wilson
Senior Associate University Registrar & Director, Program & Curriculum Management
(415) 422-2964
wilson@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Banner Student Security, Degree Programs, Catalog, Curriculum, Degree Audit, Commencement

Jordan Demos
Assistant University Registrar, Transfer Credit Articulation
(415) 422-4924
jldemos@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Transfer Articulation Agreements, Banner Transfer Articulation Tables, Transfer
Articulation Website, Transfer Credit Articulation, Petition to Enroll at Another Institution (PEAI)

Angelica Martinez-Gonzalez
Transfer Articulation Adviser
(415) 422-XXXX
amartinezgonzalez@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Transfer Credit Articulation, Petition to Enroll at Another Institution (PEAI)

Tina Lieu
Assistant University Registrar, Curriculum & Degree Audit
(415) 422-4283
lieut@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Catalog, Curriculum, Degree Works

 
Degree Audit & Graduation Center

William Vitagliano
Associate University Registrar & Director, Degree Audit & Graduation Center
(415) 422-4532
wbvitagliano@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: SONHP Students, Diplomas, Commencement, Graduation Finale, Commencement Ticketing, University Marshal Program, Change of Academic Program Forms, Substitution/Waiver Forms

Julia Light
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-6830
jlight4@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BS Students and SOE

Janet Monsivais
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2798
jmelder@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate SOM 

Robert Perea
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-6672
rperea@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BA and Graduate SOM 

Susan Solomon
Senior Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2154
solomon@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BA and Graduate CAS

 
Academic Services

Aubrey Hall
Associate University Registrar & Director, Academic Services
(415) 422-6169
ahall5@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Banner Student, Academic Records, Registration Services, Faculty Grading, Tuition Exceptions, Solomon Amendment, Visiting Students

Danielle Castillo
Assistant University Registrar
(415) 422-6716
dvcastillo@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Enrollment and Degree Reporting, Veterans Certification, Transcript Services, Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Subpoenas

Lisa Locklear
Assistant University Registrar
(415) 422-5163
llocklear@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Student Services, Registration Services, Academic Records, Classroom Scheduling, Final Exam Scheduling, Teaching Effectiveness Survey, Returning Student Processing

Lee Deo
Transcripts and Verifications Assistant
(415) 422-2789
ldeo@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Transcript Services, Veterans Certifications

Vacant
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
(415) 422-XXXX
Area of focus: Classroom Scheduling, Final Exam Scheduling, Registration Services, Student Services, Academic Records