Registrar Staff

Robert L. Bromfield
Associate Dean & University Registrar
(415) 422-2786
rlbromfield@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Academic Calendar, FERPA, Policy, Planning

 

Academic Services

Aubrey Hall
Associate University Registrar & Director, Academic Services
(415) 422-6169
ahall5@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Banner Student, Academic Records, Registration Services, Faculty Grading, Tuition Exceptions, Solomon Amendment, Visiting Students

Danielle Castillo
Senior Assistant University Registrar
(415) 422-6716
dvcastillo@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Enrollment and Degree Reporting, Veterans Certification, Transcript Services, Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Subpoenas

Lisa Locklear
Assistant University Registrar
(415) 422-5163
llocklear@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Student Services, Registration Services, Academic Records, Classroom Scheduling, Final Exam Scheduling, Teaching Effectiveness Survey, Returning Student Processing

Lee Deo
Transcripts and Verifications Assistant
(415) 422-2789
ldeo@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Transcript Services, Veterans Certifications

Sofia Jacob
Academic Services Assistant
(415) 422-5658
Area of focus: Registration Services, Student Services, Academic Records

 

Degree Audit & Graduation Center

William Vitagliano
Associate University Registrar & Director, Degree Audit & Graduation Center
(415) 422-4532
wbvitagliano@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: SONHP Students, Undergraduate SOM, Diplomas, Commencement, Graduation Finale, Commencement Ticketing, University Marshal Program, Change of Academic Program Forms, Substitution/Waiver Forms

Julia Light Noonan
Senior Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-6830
jlight4@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BS Students and SOE

Robert Perea
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2780
rperea@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BA, Graduate SOM, NCAA Compliance 

Susan Solomon
Senior Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2154
solomon@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BA and Graduate CAS

 

Program & Curriculum Management

Kevin Wilson
Senior Associate University Registrar; Director, Program; Curriculum Management
(415) 422-2964
wilson@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Banner Student Security, Degree Programs, Catalog, Curriculum, Degree Audit, Commencement

Jordan Demos
Assistant University Registrar, Transfer Credit Articulation
(415) 422-4924
jldemos@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Transfer Articulation Agreements, Banner Transfer Articulation Tables, Transfer
Articulation Website, Transfer Credit Articulation, Petition to Enroll at Another Institution (PEAI)

Annette Miramontes
Transfer Articulation Adviser
(415) 422-2764
amiramontes@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Transfer Credit Articulation, Petition to Enroll at Another Institution (PEAI), Transfer Articulation Agreements, Banner Transfer Articulation Tables, Transfer Articulation Website, Transfer Credit Articulation

TBA
Transfer Credit Articulation Analyst
Areas of focus: Transfer Articulation Agreements, Banner Transfer Articulation Tables, Transfer Articulation Website, Transfer Credit Articulation

Tina Lieu
Assistant University Registrar, Curriculum; Degree Audit
(415) 422-4283
lieut@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Catalog, Curriculum, Degree Works