Registrar Staff

Robert L. Bromfield
Associate Dean & University Registrar
(415) 422-2786
rlbromfield@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Academic Calendar, FERPA, Policy, Planning

Program & Curriculum Management

Kevin Wilson
Senior Associate University Registrar & Director, Program & Curriculum Management
(415) 422-2964
wilson@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Banner Security, Degree Programs, Catalog, Curriculum, Commencement

Ashley Villarama
Assistant University Registrar, Course & Degree Audit
(415) 422-4924
aconolly@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Catalog, Curriculum, Degree Works

Degree Audit & Graduation Center

William Vitagliano
Associate University Registrar & Director, Degree Audit & Graduation Center
(415) 422-4532
wbvitagliano@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: All SONHP Students, Commencement

Julia Light
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-6830
jlight4@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BS Students, SOE Students, Graduate SOM Students

Open Position
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS 

Joe Sevillano
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2798
jsevillano@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate SOM 

Susan Solomon
Senior Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2154
solomon@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate and Graduate CAS

Academic Services

Lara Kleine
Assistant University Registrar
(415) 422-2789
lskleine@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Academic Records, Registration Services, Veterans Certification

Danielle Castillo
Verifications Coordinator
(415) 422-6716
dvcastillo@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Enrollment and degree verifications, Registration Services

Meghan Ortega
Manager Faculty & Student Services
(415) 422-5163
mennisortega@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Teaching Effectiveness Surveys, Academic Records, Registration Services

Robert Perea
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
(415) 422-6672
rperea@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Classroom Scheduling, Academic Records, Registration Services

Theo Retos
Transcript Coordinator
(415) 422-2763
tretos@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Transcripts, Registration Services