Registrar Staff

Robert L. Bromfield
Associate Dean & University Registrar
(415) 422-2786
rlbromfield@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Academic Calendar, FERPA, Policy, Planning

Program & Curriculum Management

Kevin Wilson
Senior Associate University Registrar & Director, Program & Curriculum Management
(415) 422-2964
wilson@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Banner Security, Degree Programs, Catalog, Curriculum, Commencement

Tina Lieu
Assistant University Registrar, Transfer Credit Articulation
(415) 422-4283
lieut@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Transfer Credit Articulation & Evaluation

Ashley Villarama
Assistant University Registrar, Course & Degree Audit
(415) 422-4924
aconolly@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: Catalog, Curriculum, Degree Works

Degree Audit & Graduation Center

William Vitagliano
Associate University Registrar & Director, Degree Audit & Graduation Center
(415) 422-4532
wbvitagliano@usfca.edu
Areas of focus: SONHP Students, Diplomas, Commencement, Graduation Finale, Commencement Ticketing, University Marshal Program, Change of Academic Program Forms, Substitution/Waiver Forms

Julia Light
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-6830
jlight4@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS BS Students, SOE Students, Graduate SOM Students

Robert Perea
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-6672
rperea@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate CAS

Joe Sevillano
Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2798
jsevillano@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate SOM 

Susan Solomon
Senior Degree Audit & Graduation Adviser
(415) 422-2154
solomon@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Undergraduate and Graduate CAS

Academic Services

Aubrey Hall
Associate University Registrar & Director, Student Services
(415) 422-6169
ahall5@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Classroom Scheduling,  Academic Records, Registration Services

Lara Kleine
Assistant University Registrar
(415) 422-2789
lskleine@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Academic Records, Registration Services, Veterans Certification

Danielle Castillo
Verifications Coordinator
(415) 422-6716
dvcastillo@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Registration Services

Theo Retos
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
(415) 422-6672
tretos@usfca.edu
Area of focus: Classroom Scheduling, Registration Services