Student Financial Services Staff

Mary Booker
Assistant Vice Provost, Student Financial Services
mbooker@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2620

Financial Aid

Regine Deguzman
Senior Associate Director
deguzmanr@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2830

Sharon Chang
Associate Director
shchang2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2572

Christopher Simpson
Associate Director
csimpson6@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2572

Jason Lau
Assistant Director
Jlau17@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4394

Zelotes Smith
Assistant Director
Zsmith2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4531

Susan Savala
Systems Coordinator
savala@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2619

May Chan
Records Coordinator
Mchan1@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2622

Student Accounts

Bryan Wallander
Director, Student Accounts
bpwallander@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2574

Elizabeth Rosenbush
Assistant Director, Payment Services
rosenbush@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2541

Robert Menjivar
Assistant Director, Collections
rmmenjivar@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2580

Aaron Gray
Payment Services Coordinator
Adgray2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2571

Auroa Rebong
Refund Coordinator
rebong@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2629

Ericka Cordova
Special Billing Coordinator
ecordova@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2568

Tiffany Beeler
Collections Coordinator
tbbeeler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2573

Student Employment

Kathleen Antokhin
Assistant Director, Student Employment
kantokhin@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2627