Student Financial Services Staff

Mary Booker
Assistant Vice Provost, Student Financial Services
mbooker@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2620

Financial Aid

Christopher Simpson
Associate Director
csimpson6@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2401

Jason Lau
Assistant Director
Jlau17@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4394

Jake Beron
Assistant Director
jmberon@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4531

Susan Savala
Systems Coordinator
savala@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2619

Esmeralda Garcia
Financial Aid Assistant
egarcia3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3387

Student Accounts

Bryan Wallander
Director, Student Accounts
bpwallander@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2574

Elizabeth Rosenbush
Assistant Director, Payment Services
rosenbush@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2541

Aaron Gray
Payment Services Coordinator
Adgray2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2571

Auroa Rebong
Refund Coordinator
rebong@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2629

Ericka Cordova
Special Billing Coordinator
ecordova@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2568

Tiffany Beeler
Collections Coordinator
tbbeeler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2573

Annie Ngo
Billing Services Manager
ango1@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2571

Student Employment

Jonathan Ward
Manager, Student Employment
jward6@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2627