Student Financial Services Staff

Angelika Williams
Assistant Vice Provost, Student Financial Services
awilliams21@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2620
 

Financial Aid

Anna Fung
Assistant Director for Systems and Compliance
afung2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-7497

Elizabeth Torres
Financial Aid Counselor
etorres11@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3387

Jason Lau
Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations
jlau17@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4394

Jenny Garcia
Associate Director of Compliance and Training
jgarcia56@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2565

Lori Prince
Director of Financial Aid
lprince2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3675

Manuel Gomez
Assistant Director - Graduate Financial Aid Operations
mgomez22@usfca.edu
(415) 422-7631

Marlene Tipton-Tyler
Assistant Director- Scholarships and Outreach
mtiptontyler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3387

Norma Guerrero
Financial Aid Assistant
guerreron@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2627

Stephanie Watson
Associate Director of Systems and Compliance
swatson3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3387

Susan Savala
Systems Coordinator
savala@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2619

Student Accounts

Aaron Gray
Associate Director- Student Accounts
Adgray2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2541

Annie Ngo
Assistant Director- Student Accounts
ango1@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3753

Aurora Rebong
Refund Coordinator
rebong@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2629

Bryan Wallander
Director, Student Accounts
bpwallander@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2571

Ericka Cordova
Payment Services Manager
ecordova@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2568

Tiffany Beeler
Collections Coordinator
tbbeeler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2573

Vincent Hom
Special Billing Coordinator
homv@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6971

Student Employment

Lauren Pixler
Assistant Director of Financial Aid- Student Employment
lpixler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2809

Zach Farley
Student Employment/ Financial Aid Counselor
zfarley@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6770