Student Financial Services Staff

Financial Aid

Heidi Goldsworthy
Interim Director of Financial Aid
hgoldsworthy@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3387

Lauren Kang
Associate Director of Systems and Compliance
lkang3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2830

Lori Prince
Associate Director of Compliance and Training
lprince2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3387

Jason Lau
Assistant Director
jlau17@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4394

Esmeralda Garcia
Assistant Director
egarcia3@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3764

Jonathan Ward
Assistant Director
jward6@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2572

Jenny Garcia
Financial Aid Counselor
jgarcia56@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2565

Susan Savala
Systems Coordinator
savala@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2619

Norma Guerrero
Financial Aid Assistant
guerreron@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2627

Mary Kober
Financial Aid Assistant
mjkober@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2457

Student Accounts

Bryan Wallander
Director, Student Accounts
bpwallander@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2571

Aaron Gray
Assistant Director
Adgray2@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2541

Auroa Rebong
Refund Coordinator
rebong@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2629

Ericka Cordova
Payment Services Manager
ecordova@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2568

Annie Ngo
Billing Services Manager
ango1@usfca.edu
(415) 422-3753

Tiffany Beeler
Collections Coordinator
tbbeeler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2573

Vincent Hom
Special Billing Coordinator
homv@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6971

Student Employment

Lauren Pixler
Assistant Director
lpixler@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2809

Patricia Otero
Student Employment Assistant
oterop@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5658