Undergraduate Admission Staff

April Crabtree
Assistant Vice Provost, Undergraduate Admission
acrabtree@usfca.edu

Ariana Pistorino
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Regional Recruitment
apistorino@usfca.edu

Candice Adams
Associate Director of Access and Inclusion
cadams7@usfca.edu

Hervey Malone II
Assistant Director of Admission and Regional Representative
cadams7@usfca.edu

Jonathan Rice
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission for Transfer Initiatives
jfrice@usfca.edu

Josie Banez
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission and Recruitment for Transfer Engagement
jbanez2@usfca.edu

Justin Nkemere
Admission Counselor
jnkemere@usfca.edu

Kaleena Chiddick
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission, Regional Representative for Pacific Northwest
kchiddick@usfca.edu

Milford Miles
Assistant Director
mbmiles@usfca.edu

Nathalie Moreira-Ramirez
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
nlmoreiraramirez@usfca.edu

Rebecca Williams
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
rwilliams7@usfca.edu

Sarah Ryan
Welcome Center Manager
sryan@usfca.edu

Stephanie Ortiz-Garcia
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
sortiz@usfca.edu

Terrell Clarke
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission & Events
tdclarke@usfca.edu