Undergraduate Admission Staff

April Crabtree
Assistant Vice Provost, Undergraduate Admission
acrabtree@usfca.edu

Ariana Pistorino
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Regional Recruitment
apistorino@usfca.edu

Eric Dong
Admission Counselor
esdong@usfca.edu

Jonathan Rice
Assistant Director
jfrice@usfca.edu

Julia Sanders
Assistant Director
jsanders5@usfca.edu

Kaleena Chiddick
Assistant Director
kchiddick@usfca.edu

Marcus Mason-Vivit
Senior Associate Director, Access and Inclusion
mmason3@usfca.edu

Milford Miles
Assistant Director
mbmiles@usfca.edu

Rosa Alvarado
Assistant Director
ralvarado3@usfca.edu

Stephanie Ortiz-Garcia
Admission Counselor
sortiz@usfca.edu

Stephanie Smith
Assistant Director
sesmith8@usfca.edu

Tabitha Hurdle
Senior Associate Director, Welcome Center
thurdle@usfca.edu

Terrell Clarke
Admission Counselor
tdclarke@usfca.edu

Zachary Gripenstraw
Senior Admission Counselor
zgripenstraw@usfca.edu