Undergraduate Admission Staff

Ariana Pistorino
Assistant Vice Provost for Undergraduate Admission
apistorino@usfca.edu
 

Alejandro Wences
Admission Counselor
awences2@usfca.edu

Alyssa Yee
Admission Counselor
amyee3@usfca.edu

Candice Adams
Associate Director of Access and Inclusion
cadams7@usfca.edu

Hervey Malone II
Assistant Director of Admission and Regional Representative
hmaloneii@usfca.edu

Jonathan Rice
Director of Transfer Admission
jfrice@usfca.edu

Justin Nkemere
Admission Counselor
jnkemere@usfca.edu

Milford Miles
Assistant Director
mbmiles@usfca.edu

Rebecca Williams
Director of First Year Admission
rwilliams7@usfca.edu

Sergio Maravilla
Admission Counselor
smaravilla@usfca.edu

Stephanie Ortiz-Garcia
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
sortiz@usfca.edu