Academic Integrity Committee

Contact

Honor Code Violations
Jonathan Hunt, Co-chair
College of Arts and Sciences - Rhetoric and Language
jhunt2@usfca.edu

Ryan Garcia
Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities
rdgarcia@usfca.edu

Education and Outreach
Jonathan Hunt, Co-chair
College of Arts and Sciences - Rhetoric and Language
jhunt2@usfca.edu

Members

Fernando Comiran
School of Management - Accounting
fcomiran@usfca.edu

Denora Guevara
Undergraduate Student
dvguevara@dons.usfca.edu

Annie Han
Graduate Student
ahan8@dons.usfca.edu

Jonathon Hunt, Co-Chair
College of Arts and Sciences - Rhetoric and Language
jhunt2@usfca.edu

Jessica Kench
Student Disability Services 
jskench@usfca.edu

Andrew Lee
Law Student
alee77@dons.usfca.edu

Genevieve Leung
College of Arts and Sciences - Asian Pacific American Studies
gleung2@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students, Student Life
mcpherson@usfca.edu

Dhara Meghani, Co-Chair
School of Nursing and Health Professions - Clinical Pscychology
dtmeghani@usfca.edu

Byanka Mexia Monzon
Law Student
bmmexiamonzon@dons.usfca.edu

Nicole Nguyen
School of Management - Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Strategy 
ltnguyen4@usfca.edu

Liam Quinn
Center for Academic and Student Achievement
lbquinn@usfca.edu

Mehrnoush Shahhosseini
School of Management - Finance
mshahhosseini@usfca.edu

Michael Torre
College of Arts and Sciences - Philosophy
torrem@usfca.edu