Academic Integrity Committee

Contact

Honor Code Violations
Doreen Ewert, Co-chair
Department of Rhetoric and Language
dewert@usfca.edu

Ryan Garcia
Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities
rdgarcia@usfca.edu

Education and Outreach
Jonathan Hunt, Co-chair
Department of Rhetoric and Language 
jhunt2@usfca.edu

Members

Mariana Alvarenga Barrera
Graduate Student, Higher Education and Student Affairs 

Doreen Ewert
Department of Rhetoric and Language
dewert@usfca.edu

Amy Gilgan
Gleeson Library
akgilgan@usfca.edu

Jonathon Hunt
Department of Rhetoric and Language
jhunt2@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students, Student Life
mcpherson@usfca.edu

Tom Merrell
Student Disability Services 
merrellt@usfca.edu

Nicole Nguyen
Department of Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Strategy 
ltnguyen4@usfca.edu

Leyla Pérez-Gualdrón
Department of Counseling Psychology 
lperezgualdron@usfca.edu

Liam Quinn
Center for Academic and Student Achievement
lbquinn@usfca.edu

Mehrnoush Shahhosseini
School of Management
mshahhosseini@usfca.edu

Michael Torre
Department of Philosophy
torrem@usfca.edu