Academic Integrity Committee


Honor Code Violations
Nick Leonard, Co-chair
College of Arts and Sciences - Philosophy

Liam Quinn, Co-chair
Center for Academic and Student Achievement

Ryan Garcia
Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities

Education and Outreach


Fernando Comiran
School of Management - Accounting

Denora Guevara
Undergraduate Student

Annie Han
Graduate Student

Jonathon Hunt
College of Arts and Sciences - Rhetoric and Language

Jessica Kench
Student Disability Services

Andrew Lee
Law Student

Genevieve Leung
College of Arts and Sciences - Asian Pacific American Studies

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students, Student Life

Dhara Meghani
School of Nursing and Health Professions - Clinical Psychology

Byanka Mexia Monzon
Law Student

Nicole Nguyen
School of Management - Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Strategy

Mehrnoush Shahhosseini
School of Management - Finance

Michael Torre
College of Arts and Sciences - Philosophy