Office of the Dean of Students Leadership Team

Shannon Gary

Shannon Gary, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost of Student Life and Dean of Students
sgary@usfca.edu

Kerry Burns

Kerry Burns, Ed.D.
Associate Director of Case Management
klburns@usfca.edu

Lia Farb

Lia Farb
Assistant to the AVP/Dean of Students
lfarb@usfca.edu

Ryan Garcia

Ryan Garcia
Director, Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities
rdgarcia@usfca.edu

Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez
Program Assistant
magonzalez15@usfca.edu

Kamal Harb

Kamal Harb, Ed.D., MPH
Senior Director, Health Promotion Services
kharb@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson

Dan McPherson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
mcpherson@usfca.edu

Barbara Thomas

Barbara Thomas, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
thomasb@usfca.edu