Current McCarthy Fellows

McCarthy Fellows Summer 2017

  • Maddelyn Bryan, International Studies '18, Committee on Arts, Entertainment, Sports, Tourism and Internet Media
  • Rachel Chin, Communication Studies and Environmental Studies ’18, Delta Stewardship Council
  • Kayla Derby, Sociology and Spanish ’17, California Workforce Development Board
  • Arely Escoto, Political Science ’18, California Department of Education
  • Abigail Fay, Politics, Anthropology, and Legal Studies ’18, Office of Senator Richard Pan, 6th District
  • Kelli Hughes, International Studies and Economics ’18, California State Transportation Agency
  • Matthew Maulino, Computer Science ’19, California Democratic Party
  • Chiweta Uzoka, Politics, Legal Studies, African American Studies ’18, Office of Assemblymember Tony Thurmond
  • Crystal Vega, Critical Diversities Studies and Urban Studies ’18, Institute for Local Government