Committee Members

Sherise Kimura, Chair [20]
Gleeson Library
kimura@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5379

Stephanie Carlos, ex-officio
School of Law
shcarlos@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2284

Zifei Fay Chen, Ph.D.  [20]
College of Arts and Sciences
zifei.chen@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2617

Kimberly Rae Connor, Ph.D. [21]
School of Management
connork@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2869

Angie Davis [20]
Office of Marketing Communications
davisa@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2630

Rosa Jimenez, Ph.D.  [20]
School of Education
rmjimenez@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4310

Mahmoud Kaddoura, Ph.D.  [21]
School of Nursing and Health Professions
makaddoura@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6798

Lindsey McClenahan [21]
Development
lmcclenahan@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5105

Jaci Neesam, ex officio 
Board of Trustees
neesam@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6926

Desiree Shaw [20]
Pleasanton Campus
shawd@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5569

 [-/--] = term expiration

Grace Sanchez, Committee Secretary
Office of the President
sanchez@usfca.edu 
(415) 422-6762