Committee Members

Marco Tavanti, Ph.D., Chair [19]
School of Management
mtavanti@usfca.edu
 (415) 422-4288

John Calaway [20]
Development
jdcalaway@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4334

Stephanie Carlos, ex-officio
School of Law
shcarlos@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2284

Zifei Fay Chen, Ph.D.  [20]
College of Arts and Sciences
zifei.chen@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2617

Angie Davis [20]
Office of Marketing Communications
davisa@usfca.edu
(415) 422-2630

Rosa Jimenez, Ph.D.  [20]
School of Education
rmjimenez@usfca.edu
(415) 422-4310

Mahmoud Kaddoura, Ph.D.  [19]
School of Nursing and Health Professions
makaddoura@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6798

Sherise Kimura [19]
Gleeson Library
kimura@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5379

Lindsey McClenahan [19]
Development
lmcclenahan@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5105

Jaci Neesam, ex officio 
Board of Trustees
neesam@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6926

Desiree Shaw [20]
Pleasanton Campus
shawd@usfca.edu
(415) 422-5569

 [-/--] = term expiration

Grace Sanchez, Committee Secretary
Office of the President
sanchez@usfca.edu 
(415) 422-6762