Student Life Senior Leadership

 

Julie Orio
Vice Provost of Student Life
orioj@usfca.edu

Vacant
Assistant to the Vice Provost

Torry Brouillard-Bruce
Senior Director for Student Housing and Residential Education (SHaRE)
tbrouillard@usfca.edu

Shanie Chambers
Director, Recreational Sports Department in Koret
chambers@usfca.edu

Dena Davis
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic and Student Achievement 
davisd@usfca.edu

Lester Deanes
Assistant Vice Provost, Student Engagement
ldeanes@usfca.edu 

Erin Echols
Director, Cultural Centers
eechols@usfca.edu

Ryan Garcia
Director, Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities
rdgarcia@usfca.edu

Shannon Gary
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Students
sgary@usfca.edu

Eric Giardini
Director of Campus Resilience, Department of Public Safety
egiardini@usfca.edu

Kamal Harb
Senior Director, Health Promotion Services
kharb@usfca.edu

Alex Hochman
Senior Director, Career Services Center
ahochman@usfca.edu

Sunny Kaido
Director of Administrative Services, Department of Public Safety
skkaido@usfca.edu 

Dan Lawson
Senior Director, Department of Public Safety
lawson@usfca.edu

Charlene P. Lobo Soriano
Associate Dean, Center for Academic and Student Achievement
lobo@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students
mcpherson@usfca.edu

Tom Merrell
Assistant Dean, Student Disability Services
merrellt@usfca.edu

Shona Milazo
Associate Vice Provost and Dean of Student Academic Services, Center for Academic and Student Achievement
doyles@usfca.edu

Marci Nunez
Director, Student Leadership and Engagement
manunez2@usfca.edu

Deanna Pachinger
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic and Student Achievement
pachinger@usfca.edu

Jason Rossi
Director, One Card and Campus Security Systems
rossi@usfca.edu

Kim Rutledge
Director, Learning Center
kdrutledge@usfca.edu

Sara Solloway
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic and Student Achievement
slsolloway@usfca.edu

Lamonte Stamps
Director of First Year Programs & Family Engagement, Orientation
lstamps@usfca.edu

Julia Terhaar
Director of Finance and Operations, Student Life
jcterhaar@usfca.edu

Barbara Thomas
Senior Director, Counseling and Psychological Services
thomasb@usfca.edu

Golden Venters
Director of Organizational Effectiveness, Student Life
ventersg@usfca.edu