Student Life Leadership Team

Office of the Vice President of Student Life

Julie Orio Julie Orio
Vice President of Student Life
Student Life | orioj@usfca.edu

Alana Harrington

Alana Harrington
Assistant to the Vice President
Student Life | harringtona@usfca.edu

Golden Venters

Golden Venters
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
Student Life | ventersg@usfca.edu

Sonia Caamano

Sonia Caamano
Manager of Finance and Operations
Student Life | caamano2@usfca.edu

Department of Public Safety

Dan Lawson

Dan Lawson
Senior Director
Department of Public Safety | lawson@usfca.edu

Sunny Kaido

Sunny Kaido
Director of Administrative Services
Department of Public Safety | skkaido@usfca.edu 

Eric Giardini

Eric Giardini
Director of Campus Resilience
Department of Public Safety | egiardini@usfca.edu

Eric Giardini

Jason Rossi
Director of Public Safety Systems
Public Safety Systems | rossi@usfca.edu

Student Housing

Torry Brouillard-Bruce

Torry Brouillard-Bruce
Senior Director
Student Housing | tbrouillard@usfca.edu

Recreational Sports Department

Shanie Chambers

Shanie Chambers
Director
Recreational Sports Department | chambers@usfca.edu

Career Services Center

Alex Hochman

Alex Hochman
Senior Director
Career Services Center | ahochman@usfca.edu

 

Associate Vice President and Student Academic Services

Center for Academic and Student Success

Shona Milazo

Shona Milazo
Associate Vice President and Dean of Student Academic Services
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | doyles@usfca.edu

Deanna Pachinger

Deanna Pachinger
Associate Dean, Faculty and Student Academic Services
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | pachinger@usfca.edu

Dena Davis

Dena Davis
Assistant Dean, Academic Development
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | davisd@usfca.edu

Kevin Collymore

Kevin Collymore
Assistant Dean, Retention and Persistence Programs
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | kcollymore@usfca.edu

Sara Solloway

Sara Solloway
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Success
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | slsolloway@usfca.edu

Student Disability Services

Tom Merrell

Tom Merrell
Assistant Dean
Student Disability Services | merrellt@usfca.edu

Learning Center

Kim Rutledge

Kim Rutledge
Director
Learning Center | kdrutledge@usfca.edu

 

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Office of the Dean of Students

Shannon Gary

Shannon Gary
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Office of the Dean of Students | sgary@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students
Office of the Dean of Students | mcpherson@usfca.edu

COMMUNITY LIVING

Aja C. Holmes, PhDAja C. Holmes, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Community Living
Community Living | aholmes2@usfca.edu

Health Promotion Services

Natalie Macias

Natalie Macias
Director
Health Promotion Services | nrmacias@usfca.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services

Molly Zook

Molly Zook
Interim Director
Counseling and Psychological Services | zook@usfca.edu

Office of Student Conducts, Rights and Responsibilities

Ryan Garcia

Ryan Garcia
Director
Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities | rdgarcia@usfca.edu

 

Assistant Vice President of Student Engagement

Lester Deanes

Lester Deanes
Assistant Vice President
Student Engagement | ldeanes@usfca.edu 

Lamonte Stamps

Lamonte Stamps
Director of First Year Programs & Family Engagement
Orientation | lstamps@usfca.edu

Student Leadership and Engagement

Marci Nunez

Marci Nunez
Director
Student Leadership and Engagement | manunez2@usfca.edu

Cultural Centers

Erin Echols

Erin Echols
Director
Cultural Centers | eechols@usfca.edu

University Ministry

Angélica Quiñonez

Angélica Quiñonez
Interim Director
University Ministry | anquinonez@usfca.edu