Student Life Leadership Team

Office of the Vice President of Student Life

Julie Orio Julie Orio
Vice President of Student Life
Student Life | orioj@usfca.edu

 

Alana Harrington

Alana Harrington
Assistant to the Vice President
Student Life | harringtona@usfca.edu

Golden Venters

Golden Venters
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
Student Life | ventersg@usfca.edu

Department of Public Safety

Dan Lawson

Dan Lawson
Senior Director
Department of Public Safety | lawson@usfca.edu

Sunny Kaido

Sunny Kaido
Director of Administrative Services
Department of Public Safety | skkaido@usfca.edu 

Eric Giardini

Eric Giardini
Director of Campus Resilience
Department of Public Safety | egiardini@usfca.edu

One Card and Campus Security Systems

Jason Rossi

Jason Rossi
Director
One Card and Campus Security Systems | rossi@usfca.edu

Student Housing and Residential Education

Torry Brouillard-Bruce

Torry Brouillard-Bruce
Senior Director
Student Housing and Residential Education | tbrouillard@usfca.edu

Recreational Sports Department

Shanie Chambers

Shanie Chambers
Director
Recreational Sports Department | chambers@usfca.edu

Career Services Center

Alex Hochman

Alex Hochman
Senior Director
Career Services Center | ahochman@usfca.edu

 

Associate Vice President and Student Academic Services

Center for Academic and Student Success

Shona Milazo

Shona Milazo
Associate Vice President and Dean of Student Academic Services
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | doyles@usfca.edu

Charlene Lobo-Soriano

Charlene P. Lobo Soriano
Associate Dean
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | lobo@usfca.edu

Dena Davis

Dena Davis
Assistant Dean
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | davisd@usfca.edu

Deanna Pachinger

Deanna Pachinger
Assistant Dean
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | pachinger@usfca.edu

Sara Solloway

Sara Solloway
Assistant Dean
Center for Academic and Student Achievement | slsolloway@usfca.edu

Student Disability Services

Tom Merrell

Tom Merrell
Assistant Dean
Student Disability Services | merrellt@usfca.edu

Learning Center

Kim Rutledge

Kim Rutledge
Director
Learning Center | kdrutledge@usfca.edu

 

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Office of the Dean of Students

Shannon Gary

Shannon Gary
Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
Office of the Dean of Students | sgary@usfca.edu

Dan McPherson

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students
Office of the Dean of Students | mcpherson@usfca.edu

Health Promotion Services

Natalie Macias

Natalie Macias
Director
Health Promotion Services | nrmacias@usfca.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services

Nancy Glenn

Nancy Glenn
Staff Psychologist and Training Director
Counseling and Psychological Services | nlglenn@usfca.edu

Molly Zook

Molly Zook
Staff Psychologist and Assistant Director for Operations
Counseling and Psychological Services | zook@usfca.edu

Office of Student Conducts, Rights and Responsibilities

Ryan Garcia

Ryan Garcia
Director
Office of Student Conduct, Rights and Responsibilities | rdgarcia@usfca.edu

 

Assistant Vice President of Student Engagement

Lester Deanes

Lester Deanes
Assistant Vice Provost
Student Engagement | ldeanes@usfca.edu 

Lamonte Stamps

Lamonte Stamps
Director of First Year Programs & Family Engagement
Orientation | lstamps@usfca.edu

Student Leadership and Engagament

Marci Nunez

Marci Nunez
Director
Student Leadership and Engagement | manunez2@usfca.edu

Cultural Centers

Erin Echols

Erin Echols
Director
Cultural Centers | eechols@usfca.edu