Office Hours & Teaching Schedules - Fall '19

Professor Office Hours Teaching Schedules

Kouslaa Kessler-Mata

Chair, Faculty Advisor

KA 249

415-422-4372  

ktkesslermata@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 10:00am-12:00pm

*and by appointment

Public Admin Internship, MWF 8:00am-9:05am, KA 211

Kathleen Coll
Faculty Advisor
KA 236
415-422-5989

kmcoll@usfca.edu

Mondays, 1:00pm-3:00pm

*and by appointment:

www.wejoinin.com/sheets/oodzz

Immigration & Citizenship, MW 4:45pm-6:25pm, HR 435

SF Urban Policy Fellows, R 4:45pm-6:20pm, LS 103

Brian Dowd-Uribe
BAIS Faculty 
KA 222F
415-422-4551

bdowduribe@usfca.edu

Mondays, 2:15pm-3:15pm

Wednesdays, 11:00am-12pm

* and by appointment

Politics of International Aid and Development, MWF 1:00pm-2:05pm, LM 346A111

Robert Elias
Faculty Advisor 
KA 276 (Annex)
415-422-6349
eliasr@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 4:30pm-5:30pm

* and by appointment

Political Power & Constitutional Law, TR 6:30-8:15pm, CO 413

Fieldwork in Pub Int Orgs, M 06:30pm-08:10pm, CO 315

Elisabeth Jay Friedman
Faculty Adviser
KA 274 (Annex)
415-422-6046
ejfriedman@usfca.edu

Thursdays 10:30am-11:30am, 3:00pm-4:00pm

* and by appointment

Latin-American Politics, TR 12:45pm-2:30pm, CO 106

 

SpTp Youth Politics, TR 4:35pm-6:20pm, LM 343

Kathleen Klaus
Term Faculty
KA 222A
(415) 422-6914
kfklaus@usfca.edu

Fridays, 11:45am-1:45pm

* and by appointment

Security & Terrorism, MWF 10:30am-11:35am, LM 357

Human Rights & Global Change, MWF 2:15pm-3:20pm, LM 365

Politics & Development in Africa, MW 4:45pm-6:25pm, MH 126

Oren Kroll-Zeldin
THRS Faculty 
KA G42

Phone: N/A
omkrollzeldin@usfca.edu

Mondays, 2:15pm-4:15pm

* and by appointment

S.J & the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict, MWF 11:45am-12:50pm, KA 211

Doowan Lee
Term Faculty 
Office N/A

Phone: N/A
dlee17@usfca.edu

Wednesdays, 5:00pm-6:00pm, Outtakes Café

* and by appointment in KA 249

Senior Politics Honors Seminar, W 6:30pm-10:10pm, LM 352

Keally McBride
Faculty Adviser
KA 279 (Annex)
415-422-4379
kdmcbride@usfca.edu

Monday’s 10:30am-12:00pm  Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm

* and by appointment

Politics & Society in Europe, MWF 9:15am-10:30am, MA 122

Erasmus Community, MW 4:45pm-6:25pm, LM 147 (Erasmus Program)

Jeffrey Paller
Faculty Adviser
KA 247
415-422-4590 jpaller@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 11:45pm-1:45pm

* and by appointment at:

www.wejoinin.com/sheets/inovn

 

Cities, Slums, and Democracy, TR 8:00am-9:45am, KA 163

Ideas and Institutions, TR 9:55am-11:40am, CO 106

James Taylor
Faculty Adviser
Masonic Bldg. 219
415-422-5063
taylorj@usfca.edu

Tuesdays and Thursdays

1:00pm-2:15pm & 5:00pm-6:00pm

Ideas and Institutions, TR 9:55am-11:40am, CO 106

African-American Politics, 2:40pm-4:25pm, CO 418

Brian Weiner
Faculty Adviser
KA 273 (Annex)
415-422-6861
weinerb@usfca.edu

Tuesdays 11:00am-12:15pm

Thursdays 1:00pm-2:15pm

* and by appointment

Early American Political & Legal Thought, TR 2:40pm-4:25pm, ED 302

Politics of American Justice, TR 4:35pm-6:20pm, ED 203

Dana Zartner

BAIS Faculty

KA 222B

(415) 422-6193

dzartner@usfca.edu

Mondays, 3:15pm-5:15pm

* and by appointment

International Law & Organizations, TR 12:45pm-2:30pm, ED 102

Stephen Zunes
Faculty
KA 272 (Annex)

415-422-6981

zunes@usfca.edu

* On leave for Fall 2019