Office Hours & Teaching Schedules - Spring '19

Professor Office Hours Teaching Schedules
Kathleen Coll
Faculty Adviser
KA 236
415-422-5989
kmcoll@usfca.edu

Mondays: 1:00 - 3:00pm

And by appointment:
wejoinin.com/sheets/iybqh

Urban Politics, MWF 10:30am-11:35am, LM 152

SpTp: The Politics of Work, W 6:30-10:30pm, KA 267

Robert Elias
Faculty Adviser
KA 276 (Annex)
415-422-6349
eliasr@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

*and by appointment

Politics of American Justice, TR 4:35pm - 6:20pm, KA 111

Fieldwork in Public Interest Org, R 6:30pm-7:35 pm, KA 111

Jay Gonzalez
Adjunct Faculty
KA 249 (Annex)
415-422-5483
gonzalez@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

Filipino Pols/Justice, M 6:30pm-10:30pm, KH 365

 

Elisabeth Jay Friedman
Faculty Adviser
KA 274 (Annex)
415-422-6046
ejfriedman@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

On sabbatical for Spring 2019

Kouslaa Kessler-Mata
Faculty Adviser
KA 249
415-422-4372
ktkesslermata@usfca.edu

Wednesdays, 10:00am-12:00pm

*and by appointment

Tues & Thurs via Zoom/Skype: professorkangnam

Politics & the Media, M 7:55am-11:35am, ED 101

 

Public Admin Internship, W 8:00am-9:05am, ED 307

Keally McBride
Faculty Adviser
KA 279 (Annex)
415-422-6452
kdmcbride@usfca.edu

Tuesdays: 1:00-3:00pm

*and by appointment

Change and Conflict, TR 9:55-11:40am, CO 106

Erasmus Community, R 12:45pm-4:25pm, LM 245

Filip Kovacevic
Adjunct Faculty
fkovacevic@usfca.edu

Mondays, 5:00pm-6:00pm

*and by appointment

Pols/Change in East-Central Europe, MWF 3:30pm-4:35pm, LM 358

Jeffrey Paller
Faculty Adviser
KA 247
415-422-4590
jpaller@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 3:00-5:00pm

wejoinin.com/sheets/inovn

*and by appointment

Change and Conflict, TR 9:55am-11:40am, CO 317

SpTp: Politics Lab, TR 12:45pm-2:30pm, ED 010

James Taylor
Faculty Adviser
Masonic Bldg. 219
415-422-5063
taylorj@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only On sabbatical for Spring 2019

Brian Weiner
Faculty Adviser
KA 273 (Annex)
415-422-6861
weinerb@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

On sabbatical for Spring 2019

Annick Wibben
Chair|Faculty Adviser
KA 218
415-422-5058
awibben@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 1:00-3:000pm

*and by appointment

Feminist International Relations, MW 4:45pm-6:25pm, MH 122

Stephen Zunes
Faculty Adviser
KA 272 (Annex)
415-422-6981
zunes@usfca.edu

Wednesdays, 2:15pm-5:00pm

Thursdays, 9:00am-11:30am

*and by appointment

Politics of Social Movements, TR 12:45-2:30pm, MA 123

 

Govt/Pols of the Middle East, TR 2:40pm-4:25pm, MA 123

Ajar Chekirova
Visiting Dissertation Fellow
KA 275 (Annex)
achekirova@usfca.edu

Mondays, 2:30-4:30pm

*and by appointment

SpTp: Post-Communist States, MWF 1:00pm-2:05pm, LM 140

Taylor Schwartz
Adjunct Faculty
KA 275 (Annex)
tschwartz@usfca.edu

Mondays, 5:30pm-6:30pm

*and by appointment

Public Policy: Health Policy, M 6:30pm-10:30pm, KA 211

Quynh Pham
BAIS Faculty
KA 234
qnpha2@usfca.edu

Tuesdays, 1:30pm-3:30pm

* and by appointment

International Politics/ Asia Pacific Rim, MWF 1:00pm-2:05pm, ED 102

Kathleen Klaus

BAIS Faculty

KA 222A

kfklaus@usfca.edu

Wednesdays, 1:00pm-3:00pm

*and by appointment

Politics of War & Peace, TR 8:00am-9:45am, KA 163

 

Research Methods (BAIS), T 12:45pm-4:25pm LM 345

 

Land Politics & Human Rights (BAIS), TR 4:35pm-6:20pm LM 343