Office Hours & Teaching Schedules - Fall '18

Professor Office Hours Teaching Schedules
Kathleen Coll
Faculty Adviser
KA 236
415-422-5989
kmcoll@usfca.edu

Tuesdays: 1:00 - 3:00pm

Appointments on
wejoinin.com/sheets/iybqh

Fieldwork in Public Int. Orgs,
Mon: 6:30-7:45pm, MH 126

Immigration and Citizenship,
Tue & Thu: 4:35- 6:20pm, LM 147

(Migration Studies) Research Methods, Thu: 6:30-9:30pm, LM 140

Robert Elias
Faculty Adviser
KA 276 (Annex)
415-422-6349
eliasr@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

On sabbatical for Fall 2018

Jay Gonzalez
Adjunct Faculty
KA 283 (Annex)
415-422-5483
gonzalez@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

 

Elisabeth Jay Friedman
Faculty Adviser
KA 274 (Annex)
415-422-6046
ejfriedman@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

On sabbatical for Fall 2018
Kouslaa Kessler-Mata
Faculty Adviser
KA 249
415-422-4372
ktkesslermata@usfca.edu

Mon & Wed: 11:30am-12:30pm

*and by appointment

Tues & Thurs via Zoom/Skype: professorkangnam

Public Admin Internship,
Mon: 8:00-9:05am, LM 352

SpTp: American Indian Politics, MWF: 9:15-10:20am, LM 352

Keally McBride
Faculty Adviser
KA 279 (Annex)
415-422-6452
kdmcbride@usfca.edu

Tues & Thurs: 9:00-10:00am

Tuesdays: 4:30-5:30pm

*and by appointment

Ideas and Institutions, Tues & Thurs: 9:55-11:40am, ED 306

Senior Politics Honors Seminar, Tues: 12:45-4:25pm, ED 309

Erasmus Community, Thurs: 12:45-4:25pm, CO 414

Max Neiman
Adjunct Faculty
mneiman@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only 

American Presidency, Mon & Wed: 4:45-6:25pm, KA 163

Jeffrey Paller
Faculty Adviser
KA 247
415-422-4590
jpaller@usfca.edu

Thursdays: 2:30-4:30pm

wejoinin.com/sheets/inovn

*and by appointment

Ideas and Institutions, Tues & Thurs: 9:55-11:40am,  CO 107

Politics and Development in Africa,  Tues & Thurs: 12:45-2:30pm, ED 201

James Taylor
Faculty Adviser
Masonic Bldg. 219
415-422-5063
taylorj@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

On sabbatical for Fall 2018

Brian Weiner
Faculty Adviser
KA 273 (Annex)
415-422-6861
weinerb@usfca.edu

Office hours by appointment only

On sabbatical for Fall 2018

Annick Wibben
Chair|Faculty Adviser
KA 218
415-422-5058
awibben@usfca.edu

Thursdays: 1:30- 3:30pm

*and by appointment

SpTp: Security and Terrorism, Mon, Wed, & Fri: 1:00-2:05pm, LM 241A

Stephen Zunes
Faculty Adviser
KA 272 (Annex)
415-422-6981
zunes@usfca.edu

Thursdays: 1:30- 4:15pm

*and by appointment

Global Conflict Resolution, Tues & Thurs: 4:35pm-6:20pm, LM 244B

Ajar Chekirova
Visiting Dissertation Fellow
KA 275
achekirova@usfca.edu

Wednesdays: 4:00-6:00pm

SpTp: Politics of Central Asia, Wed: 6:30 -10:10pm, KA 263

Bikku Kuruvila
Part-Time Faculty
KA 283
bkuruvila@usfca.edu

Wednesdays: 4:00-5:00pm

*and by appointment

Women and the Law, Mon, Wed, & Fri: 2:15-3:20pm, ED 203

Human Rights and Global Change, Wed: 6:30-10:10pm, LM 365

Business Law, Thurs: 6:30-10:10pm, MH LL6

Brian Dowd-Uribe
BAIS Faculty
KA 222F
bdowduribe@usfca.edu

Tuesdays: 10:00am-12:00pm

* and by appointment

Politics of International Aid and Development,  Tues & Thurs: 2:40pm - 4:25pm,  ED 201

(MAIS) Environment and Development, Thurs: 8:00am - 11:40am,  LM 140

Oren Kroll-Zeldin
THRS Faculty
KA 152

Tuesdays: 12:00pm - 2:00pm

*and by appointment

Social Justice and the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict,  Tues & Thurs: 2:40 - 4:25pm,  KA 111