Advisers

Robert Elias, Politics
KA 276 Annex
eliasr@usfca.edu
Specializations: Crime, Victimization, Human Rights, Alternative Development, Political Movements

Kouslaa Kessler-Mata, Politics
KA 249
ktkesslermata@usfca.edu
Specializations: Democratic Politics, Tribal Governments, Federal Indian Law

Brian Weiner, Politics
KA 273
weinerb@usfca.edu
Specializations: Public Law, American Politics, Political and Legal Theory, Constitutional Law

Kimberly Richman, Sociology
KA 256
kdrichman@usfca.edu
Specializations: Crime Law, Family Law, Gender and Sexuality, Prison Systems

Kathy Nasstrom, History
KA 358
nasstromk@usfca.edu
Specializations: Women's History, Civil Rights

Dana Zartner, International Studies
KA 222B
dzartner@usfca.edu
Specializations:International Law, Comparative Law, Human Rights, Environment

Dean Rader, English
KA 485
rader@usfca.edu

Karl Boedecker, Marketing and Law
MH 239
boedecker@usfca.edu
Specializations: Economics, International Business, Civil Litigation Law. Ethical Practice

Rhonda Magee, School of Law
KN 201
rvmagee@usfca.edu
Specializations: Race Law, Immigration Law, Insurance Law

Nicholas Bronson, LSAT Prep Instructor
nabronson@usfca.edu
Specializations: Standardized Testing

Alan Ziajka, Institutional Research
KA 139
ziajka@usfca.edu