Committee Members

Jeff Hamrick (sponsor)
Vice Provost for Institutional Budget, Planning, and Analytics
Office of the Provost

Ted Lydon (co-chair)
Office of Institutional Research

Elizabeth Benhardt
Assistant Dean for Academic Services
School of Law

Nathan Cain
Enrollment Data Analyst
Office of Institutional Analyst

Dominic Daher
Associate VP, Tax Compliance and Audit
Office of Business and Finance

Eric Freeman
Institutional Data Analyst
Office of Institutional Research

Patrick Kao
AVP Enrollment Data Management
Office of Strategic Enrollment Management

Maggie Karman
Assistant Director of Employment
Office of Employment and Professional Development

Julie Kober
Manager of Compensation
Office of Human Resources

Kevin A. McLemore
Assistant Director
Office of Assessment and Accreditation Services

Dan McPherson
Associate Dean of Students
Office of Student Life

Deborah Panter
Associate Vice Provost, Education Effectiveness
Office of Assessment and Accreditation  Services

Michael Pasqua
Director of Development Services
Office of Development

Trigby Perea
Director of Application Services
Office of Information Technology Services

Martha Peugh-Wade
Associate Vice President
Office of Human Resources

Kevin Wilson
Senior Associate University Registrar
Office of University Registrar

Linda Wong Lee
Assistant Director
Center for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

Teresa Zane
Assistant Director for Financial Applications
Office of Accounting and Business Services