STAFF DIRECTORY

COMPLIANCE AND COMPENSATION 

Martha Peugh-Wade Martha Peugh-Wade
Associate Vice President - Compliance and Compensation
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu
Julie Kober

Julie Kober
Director Compensation
(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Maria_Mays

Maria Mays
Compliance and Compensation Specialist
(415) 422-2838
mmays2@usfca.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES

Diane Nelson Diane Nelson
Assistant Vice President Human Resources
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu

 BENEFITS

Absence, Wellness, HCSO/ADA Compliance

Diane Sweeney Diane Sweeney
Director - Absence, Wellness, HCSO/ADA Compliance
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu
Jill Bouchard Jill Bouchard
Absence Manager
(415) 422-4801
jkbouchard@usfca.edu
Suzy Kisylia Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Manager
(415) 422-6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

 Retirement and Health & Welfare

Carol Cruise Carol Cruise
Director - Retirement and Health and Welfare
(415) 422-6851
cacruise@usfca.edu
Ron Chin Ronald Chin
Retirement Plan Manager
(415) 422-4131
rchin2@usfca.edu
Jenny Vuong Jenny Vuong
Benefits Manager
(415) 422-2834
jvuong2@usfca.edu

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Liliana Rojas Liliana Rojas
Director of Employee Relations
(415) 422-4280
lrojas3@usfca.edu
MARA Mara Krasts
HR Project Manager
(415) 422-3381
mkrasts@usfca.edu
Victoria Camarena Victoria Camarena
Employee and Labor Relations Assistant
(415) 422-6075
vccamarena@usfca.edu

HUMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Maggie Karaman Maggie Karaman
Director of Human Capital Management
(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu
Mirella Sales Mirella Sales
HR Manager
(415) 422-4327
mesales@usfca.edu
Heysoll Alvarez Heysoll Alvarez
HR Associate
(415) 422-6256
halvarez2@usfca.edu
Victor Revelo

Victor Revelo
HR Senior Associate
(415) 422-3372
vrevelo@usfca.edu