Staff Directory

Human Resources

Associate Vice President's Office

Martha Peugh-Wade Martha Peugh-Wade
Associate Vice President
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu
Maria Mays

Maria Mays
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(415) 422-2838
mmays2@usfca.edu
 

 

Mara Krasts
HR Project Manager
(415) 422-3381
mkrasts@usfca.edu

RETIREMENT AND BENEFITS

Diane Sweeney

Diane Sweeney
Interim Co-Director of Employee Benefits and Benefits Healthcare Compliance Specialist
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu

Carol Cruise

Carol Cruise
Interim Co-Director of Employee Benefits and Benefits Analyst
(415) 422-6851
cacruise@usfca.edu

Ron Chin

Ronald Chin
Retirement Plan Manager
(415) 422-4131
rchin2@usfca.edu

Jenny Vuong

Jenny Vuong
Senior Benefits Administrator
(415) 422-2834
jvuong2@usfca.edu

Jill Bouchard

Jill Bouchard
Leave Manager
(415) 422-4801
jkbouchard@usfca.edu

Suzy Kisylia

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
(415) 422-6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

Employment

Diane Nelson

Diane Nelson
Director of Employment
and Employee Relations
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu

Maggie Karaman Maggie Karaman
Assistant Director of Employment
(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu
Liliana Rojas

Liliana Rojas
Employee Relations Manager
(415) 422-4280
lrojas3@usfca.edu

Lakiesha Humphry

Lakiesha Humphrey
HR and Benefits Associate
(415) 422-4543
lhumphrey2@usfca.edu

  Victor Revelo
HR and Benefits Assistant
vrevelo@usfca.edu
Heysoll Alvarez

Heysoll Alvarez
HR and Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-6256
halvarez2@usfca.edu

Organization Development/Compensation

Julie Kober

Julie Kober
Compensation Manager
(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Mirella Sales

Mirella Sales
Compensation Specialist
(415) 422-4327
mesales@usfca.edu

HRIS

Elizabeth Lagran

Elizabeth Lagran
HRIS Assistant
(415) 422-4484
eclagran@usfca.edu