Staff Directory

Human Resources

Associate Vice President's Office

Martha Peugh

Martha Peugh-Wade
Associate Vice President
(415) 422-2444
peugh@usfca.edu

Maria Mays 

Maria Mays
Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(415) 422-2838
mmays2@usfca.edu

 Lisa Kirby

Lisa Kirby
Communications Specialist
(415) 422-4160
lmkirby@usfca.edu

Benefits

 Anjie Massey

Anjie Massey
Director of Employee Benefits
(415) 422-3625
amassey3@usfca.edu

 Ron Chin

Ronald Chin
Retirement Plan Manager
(415) 422-4131
rchin2@usfca.edu

Jill Bouchard
Leave Manager
(415) 422-4801
jkbouchard@usfca.edu

 Jenny Vuong

Jenny Vuong
Senior Benefits Administrator
(415) 422-2834
jvuong2@usfca.edu

 Diana Sweeney

Diane Sweeney
Benefits Healthcare Compliance Specialist
(415) 422-2440
sweeney@usfca.edu

 Carol Cruise

Carol Cruise
Benefits Analyst
(415) 422-6851
cacruise@usfca.edu

 Theresa Walker

Theresa Walker
Benefits Assistant
(415) 422-6075
twalker@usfca.edu

 Suzy Kisylia

Suzy Kisylia
Wellness Program Manager
(415) 422-6259
skisylia@usfca.edu

 Lakiesha Humphry

Lakiesha Humphrey
Benefits Specialist
(415) 422-4543
lhumphrey2@usfca.edu

HRIS

 Felton Louis

Felton Louis
Director of HRIS Services & Data Quality
(415) 422-2904
flouisjr@usfca.edu

 Mike Holmes

Mike Holmes
HRIS Security & Systems Coordinator
(415) 422-2430
mdholmes@usfca.edu

 Melissa Takahashi-Brooks

Melissa Takahashi-Brooks
HRIS EPAF and Data Quality Analyst
(415) 422-2479
takahashi@usfca.edu

 Elizabeth Lagran

Elizabeth Lagran
HRIS Assistant
(415) 422-4484
eclagran@usfca.edu

Employment

 Diane Nelson

Diane Nelson
Director of Employment
and Employee Relations
(415) 422-2441
dlnelson3@usfca.edu

 Michele Centrella

Michele Centrella
Assistant Director,
Professional and Organization
Development & Compensation
(415) 422-2833
mcentrella@usfca.edu

Vacant
Professional Development Manager
(415) 422-2431

 Julie Kober

Julie Kober
Compensation Manager
(415) 422-4260
jakober@usfca.edu

Mirella Enciso

Mirella Sales
Compensation Specialist
(415) 422-4327
mesales@usfca.edu

Liliana Rojas

Liliana Rojas
Employee Relations Manager
(415) 422-4280
lrojas3@usfca.edu

 Maggie Gonzalez

Maggie Karaman
Employment Manager
(415) 422-2177
mgonzalez5@usfca.edu

 

Vacant
Human Resources Specialist
(415) 422-2588