OII Team

Anastasia V

Anastasia Vrachnos
Associate Vice Provost, International Initiatives
Phone: 415-422-5211
Email: avrachnos@usfca.edu
Office: Lone Mountain Main
 

Sharon

Sharon F. Li 
Senior Director, Center for Global Education 
Phone: (415) 422-6848
Email: lis@usfca.edu
Office: Lone Mountain Room 340

Marcella Pitcher

Marcella Pitcher DeProto
Director, International Student and Scholar Services
Phone: 415.422.2654
Email: mjdeproto@usfca.edu
Office: University Center 5th Floor

Luis Enrique Bazan

Luis Enrique Bazan
Associate Director, Immersions
Phone: (415) 422-2708
Email: lebazan@usfca.edu
Office: Toler Hall, Lower Level 122

Allyn Nobles

Allyn Nobles
Associate Director, Center for Global Education
Phone: (415) 422-6848
Email: nobles@usfca.edu
Office: Lone Mountain Room 340

Ying-Sing Lai

Ying-Sing (Cynthia) Lai, M.S.
Associate Director, ISSS
Email: ylai9@usfca.edu
Office: University Center 5th Floor

Nina Gordon

Nina Gordon Lopes
International Student Advisor
Email: nlopes@usfca.edu

Mari McDermott

Mari McDermott
SEVIS Administrator and International Student Advisor
Email: msmcdermott2@usfca.edu

Tina Ricafrente

Tina Ricafrente
Programs Advisor
Email: ericafrente@usfca.edu

Sarah Ruszkowski

Sarah Ruszkowski
Program Assistant
Email: sruszkowski@usfca.edu

Daniella Lubey

Daniella Lubey
Study Abroad Advisor, Center for Global Education 
Office: Lone Mountain Room 340

Laura Rocio Vesga Villalba

Laura Rocio Vesga Villalba
Program Assistant, Center for Global Education
Office: Lone Mountain Room 340