Board Members

The P-Safe Advisory Board is comprised of members from the USF community who are committed to meeting regularly, listening respectfully to the concerns of the community, and who are willing to follow a dialogue approach in identifying action items.

Ex Officio Members

dan lawson

Dan Lawson
Senior Director, Department of Public Safety
Meet the Staff @ Public SafetyLinkedIn | lawson@usfca.edu

shannon gary

Shannon Gary
Associate Vice President, Student Life and Dean of Students
Meet the Staff @ Dean of Students | LinkedIn | sgary@usfca.edu

Alana Harrington

Alana Harrington
Assistant, Vice President, Student Life
Meet the Staff @ Student Life | LinkedInharringtona@usfca.edu

 

Faculty/Staff Members

colette cann

Dr. Colette Cann
Associate Dean, School of Education
Meet the Staff @ School of Education | cncann@usfca.edu

Stephanie Carlos

Stephanie Carlos
Assistant Dean, School of Law
Meet the Staff @ School of Law | LinkedIn | shcarlos@usfca.edu

 

Michael Juarez

Michael Juarez
Web/Media Developer, Office of Marketing Communication
Meet the Staff @ Marketing Communications | LinkedIn

Headshot photo of Eric Lacy

Eric Lacy
Instructor, Analytics and Information Systems
Meet the Staff @ School of Managementeclacy@usfca.edu

Headshot photo of Anne YumangAnne Yumang
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
aeyumang@usfca.edu

Headshot photo of Kelly WeidnerKelly Weidner
Associate Professor
Meet the Staff @ School of Management | kweidner@usfca.edu

 

Student Members

Forrest Cameron headshotForrest Cameron
ASUSF Vice President of Advocacy
Meet ASUSF Senate Senatorsfhcameron@dons.usfca.edu

 

Kiannah-Nicole ​​​​Karani headshotKiannah-Nicole Karani
ASUSF Sophmore Class Representative
Meet ASUSF Senate Senators kckarani@dons.usfca.edu

 

Headshot photo of Suretta PlawnerSuretta Plawner
Title IX REPS Representative
Meet ASUSF Senate Senators | sfplawner@dons.usfca.edu