Getting Started

If you will be using Slate, depending on whether you work with undergrad or grad populations, you should request access from the Slate Captain in your area. They can also coordinate training for you.

Undergraduate (SEM)

Ingrid McVanner — ihmcvanner@usfca.edu
Jeremy Mixell — jmixell@usfca.edu
Joe Vasquez — javasquez@usfca.edu 
John Roscigno — jcroscigno@usfca.edu

Graduate

College of Arts and Sciences
Marco Lean — mlean@usfca.edu

School of Education
Amy Fogliani — afogliani@usfca.edu

School of Management
Eric Wilson — emwilson2@usfca.edu

School of Nursing and Health Professions
Erin Doran — edoran@usfca.edu

Additional Campuses
Mike Hughes — hughesm@usfca.edu

Certificates

General
certificate@usfca.edu

Data Institute
Leslie Blakeman — lblakeman@usfca.edu

EMT Training Program
Kate Davis — ktdavis3@usfca.edu

 
To learn more about what Slate can do, please visit the Features section