McGrath Scholars Advisory Board

Change the World From Here Institute


Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis, PhD.
Dean, School of Management


Alejandro Covarrubias
Alejandro Covarrubias, EdD.
Assistant Professor for Higher Education and Student Affairs


Lester Deanes
Lester Deanes, MA
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Engagement


Eileen Fung
Eileen Fung, PhD.
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences


Kathy Kane
Kathleen Kane, PhD.
Professor, School of Management


Danfeng Koon
Danfeng Koon PhD.
Assistant Professor, Leadership Studies, School of Education


Jo Ann Loomis
Jo Ann Loomis, DNP.
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing


Gina Solares
Gina Solares, MA
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Management


Mary Wardell
Mary J Wardell EdD.
Vice Provost for Diversity Engagement and Community Outreach