Faculty

Dennis Bacigalupi

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: bacigalupid@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Sue Bae

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: bae@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Robert Bathrick

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: rkbathrick@usfca.edu

Phone: (415) 422-4666

Angela Blackwell

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: ablackwell@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Julie Carey

Adjunct Instructor

E-Mail: jrcarey@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Chisako Cole

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: casakawa@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Shelwyn Corrigan

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: corrigan@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Beth Edwards

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: byedwards@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Doreen Ewert

Associate Professor, Director

E-Mail: dewert@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-2607

David Galashvily

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: dgalashvily@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Shawna Hamilton

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: slhamilton3@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Kirsten Hilbert

Adjunct Professor

Email: kehilbert@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Simone Hoelck

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: shoelck@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

 

John Mark Knight

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: jmknight@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Tika Lamsal

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: tlamsal@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-2576

Genevieve Leung

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: gleung2@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6674

Magdalena Levin

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: mmlevin@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Stephanie Levin

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: silevin@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Todd Lewis

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: tclewis@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Felicia Mazzi

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: famazzi@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Jake McGoldrick

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: jlmcgoldrick@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Myrtis Mixon

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: mmixon@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Christy Newman

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: cmnewman@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Bernadette Pedagno

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: pedagnob@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Angelika Rappe

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: arappe@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Cynthia Schultes

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: cmschultes@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Peter Vahle

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: pbvahle@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862

Stephanie Vandrick

Professor

E-Mail: vandricks@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-2407

David Wiese

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: dwiese@usfca.edu 

Phone: (415) 422-6862