Contact Us

The Department of Computer Science is located on the 4th floor of Harney Science Center. For details on our faculty, please visit our faculty page.

Christopher Brooks
Professor, Department Chair
Phone (415) 422-7086

Jocelyn Lambert
Program Assistant

Olga Karpenko
Assistant Professor, Graduate Faculty Director
Phone (415) 422-6176

Lisa Mayorga  
Program Director, Graduate Programs in Computer Science
Phone (415) 422-5247   

Office of Graduate Admissions
Mark Landerghini, Director
Phone (415) 422-5135

International Student & Scholar Services
Marcella DeProto, Director
Phone (415) 422-2193