USF Computer Science's faculty teach and do research in a wide-range of topics. Learn more about our faculty here.

USF Gleeson Plaza

Full-time Faculty: 
Gregory Benson
David Guy Brizan
Christopher Brooks
Sophie Engle
Alark Joshi
Eunjin (EJ) Jung 
Olga Karpenko
Matthew Malensek
Phil Peterson 
Vahab Pournaghshband 
David Wolber 
Beste Yuksel

Maria Daltayanni
Jeffrey Johnson
Doug Halperin 
Mario Lim
Julia M. Nolfo
Andrew Rothman 

Emeritus Faculty: 
Jeffrey Buckwalter
Allan Cruse 
Patricia Francis-Lyon
Peter Pacheco
Pete Wells