Members of the University Council for Jesuit Mission

Members are drawn from divisions and departments across the University and are appointed by the president for three year terms. During that time, council members learn about the Ignatian vision of higher education and serve as leaders for mission integration among their colleagues.

Chair

Erin Brigham   Chair of the University Council for Jesuit Mission     
Director, Lane Center for Catholic Social Thought & the Ignatian Tradition
Email: embrigham@usfca.edu

 

Council Members

Lara Bazelon      Council Member of the University Council for Jesuit Mission
Associate Professor, School of Law
Email: lbazelon@usfca.edu

 

 

 

Michael Tadesse-BellCouncil Member of the University Council for Jesuit Mission
Assistant Dean, Center for Academic and Student Achievement 
Email: mjbell@usfca.edu

 

 

 

Sarah Capitelli Council Member of the University Council for Jesuit Mission
Director and Professor, School of Education
Email: sacapitelli@usfca.edu

 

 

 

Kimberly Rae ConnorKimberly Connor
Program Director, Professor
School of Management
Email: connork@usfca.edu

 

 

 

April Crabtree April Crabtree
Assistant Vice Provost, Admissions
Email: acrabtree@usfca.edu

 

 

 

Tim Godfrey, SJPhoto of Timothy Godfrey
Rector and Assistant Professor, Loyola House Jesuit Community and School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: tgodfrey@usfca.edu

 

Saera Khan
Professor and Co-director, College of Arts and Sciences
Email: srkhan@usfca.edu

Saera Khan

Danfeng Soto-Vigil Koon
Assistant Professor, Leadership Studies
Email: dkoon@usfca.edu

Danfeng Koon

Lindsey McClenahan
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
Email: lmcclenahan@usfca.edu

Lindsey McClenahan

Joan McDermot 
Director, Athletics
Email: jmcdermott2@usfca.edu

Joan McDermot

Diane Nelson
Assistant Vice President Human Resources
Email: dlnelson3@usfca.edu

Diana Nelson

Angelica Quinonez
Associate Director, University Ministry
Email: anquinonez@usfca.edu

angelica quinonez

Evelyn Rodriguez 
Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
Email: erodriguez4@usfca.edu

Evelyn Rodriguez

Charlotte Roh 
Librarian, Gleeson Library
Email: croh2@usfca.edu

Charlotte Roth

Ellen Ryder
Vice President, Office of Marketing Communications
Email: eryder@usfca.edu

Ellen Ryder

 

Angeline Vuong
Assistant Director, Public Service Programs
Leo T. McCarthy Center for Public Service and the Common Good
Email: amvuong@usfca.edu

Angeline Vuong