Meet the Staff

marci (she/her)

Marci Nuñez
Director
manunez2@usfca.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Department Administration

rich (he/him)

Rich Dillon
Associate Director
rjdillon@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Campus Activities & Programs
Leadership
Outreach & Marketing

cesar (he/him)

César Delgadillo
Associate Director
cdelgadillo@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Greek Life
Graduate Student Organizations
Student Organization Advisors

bob (he/him)

Bob Just
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
rejust@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Leadership Programs
Leadership Training & Development

nick (he/him)

Nick Heng
Assistant Director for Student Government
nsheng@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Student Government
Campus Elections

laura may (she/her)

Laura May
Assistant Director for Student Organizations
lmay1@usfca.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Student Organization Registration, Development, Support, & Fairs

ramón (he/him)

Ramón Ayala
Graduate Intern
jrayala2@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Campus Programs
Student Event Marketing

manny (he/him)

Manny Cifuentes-Machado
Graduate Intern
ecifuentesmachado@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Student Government

sabrina (she/her)

Sabrina Merritt
Graduate Intern
smmerritt@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Graduate Student Organizations
Greek Life

jordán (he/him)

Jordán Sandoval
Graduate Intern
jfsandoval@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Leadership Programs
Leadership Development

 

2020-21 Student Staff

Student Organization Consultants

Accounting Assistants

Marketing Assistants

Photography Assistants

Student Government Assistants

Magis Lead Mentor