Meet the Staff

marci (she/her)

Marci Nuñez
Director
manunez2@usfca.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Department Administration
Student Organization Finances

cesar (he/him)

César Delgadillo
Associate Director
cdelgadillo@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Greek Life
Undergraduate Student Organization Support
Student Organization Advisors

bob (he/him)

Bob Just
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
rejust@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Leadership Programs
Leadership Training & Development

nick (he/him)

Nick Heng
Assistant Director for Student Government
nsheng@usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Student Government
Campus Elections

jessica she/her

 

Jessica Alva
Assistant Director for Student Organizations
jealva@usfca.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Graduate Student Organization Support
Student Organization Finances

ramón (he/him)

Ramón Ayala
Graduate Intern
jrayala2@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Campus Programs
Student Event Marketing

adrian he/him

 

Adrian Carrillo
Graduate Intern
ajcarrillo4@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Program Areas:
Leadership Programs

Cecilia she/her

 

Cecilia Guzman
Graduate Intern
cguzman6@dons.usfca.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Program Areas:
Student Government

2021-22 Student Staff

Student Organization Consultants -- sle@usfca.edu

Alina Jaiden Reyes (she/her/hers), Andrea Capella-Castro (she/her/hers), Jacob Linde (he/him/his), Brandon Gagante (he/him/his), Trinite Byrd (she/her/hers)

Accounting Assistants -- sleaccounting@usfca.edu

Liana Rokh (she/her/hers), Shanelle Ancheta (she/her/hers), Tristan Colafati (he/him/his)

Marketing TEAM -- usfsle@gmail.com

Emilio Ashley (he/him/his), George Lan (he/him/his), Kenya Wallace (she/her/hers), Nolan Gonzales (he/him/his)

student Government Assistants

Annie Vilorio (she/her/hers), Sana Allam (she/her/hers)

magis lead mentor

Ethan Lee-Bellows (he/him/his)