Administration and Staff Directory

Dean's Office Administration

Margaret Wooding Baker
Dean of School of Nursing and Health Professions
mwbaker@usfca.edu

Scott Ziehm
Associate Dean for Pre-Licensure Programs
srziehm@usfca.edu

Kelvin Quan
Director for Operations
kquan2@usfca.edu

Carolina Escheverria
Director for Partnerships
cecheverria@usfca.edu

John Robichaux
Manager for Strategic Initiatives
jrobichaux@usfca.edu

Dean's Office Staff

Gina Alvarez, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Pre-Licensure Nursing Programs, (415) 422-2023, galvarez@usfca.edu

Carolyn Arroyo, Graduate Enrollment Manager, (415) 422-2806, carroyo2@usfca.edu

Linh Bui, Business Specialist, (415) 422-2025, ldbui@usfca.edu

Erin Doran, Associate Director, Graduate Admissions Operations, (415) 422-4952, edoran@usfca.edu

Maria Mosqueda, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Community Partnerships, (415) 422-2439, msmosqueda@usfca.edu

Cynthia Ordaz, Communications Coordinator, (415) 422-6681, cordaz@usfca.edu

Ayasha Tripp, Graduate Admissions Assistant, (415) 422-4124, atripp@usfca.edu

Sydney West, Course Scheduling Coordinator, (415) 422-5785, swest2@usfca.edu

Tamara White, Director, Enrollment Management, (415) 422-3627, twhite3@usfca.edu

Yoshi Yamaguchi, Program Assistant for Faculty Support Services, (415) 422-2439,  hsyamaguchi@usfca.edu

Educational Outreach Staff

Nicole Cuadro, Course Development & Instructional Designer, (415) 422-2324, ncuadro@usfca.edu

Kate Davis, Educational Outreach Program Administrator, (415) 422-4198, ktdavis3@usfca.edu

Pre-Licensure Programs Staff

Tracy Allen, Orange County Program Administrator (Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), (714) 633-5626, tlallen@usfca.edu

Rosie Ceja, Clinical Placement Coordinator, (415) 422-2745, rceja@usfca.edu

Genevieve Charbonneau, Associate Director Simulation Center, (415) 422-4278, gdcharbonneau@usfca.edu

Alessandra Khodaverdi, Program Assistant for Pre-Licensure Programs, amkhodaverdi@usfca.edu

Stacey Kohut, Department Supervisor for Pre-Licensure Programs (BSN & Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), (415) 422-2679, sekohut1@usfca.edu

Amanda Lorenzen, Sacramento Campus Program Administrator, (415) 422-8330, atlorenzen2@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs Staff

Jason Bartz, Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator, (415) 422-8336, jbartz@usfca.edu

Neena Bryant, Graduate Program Assistant, Nurse Practitioner Programs, (415) 422-2173, nbryant@usfca.edu

Ashley Calloway, Program Assistant, Master of Science in Nursing Department (RN-MSN Program), (415) 422-2709, acalloway2@usfca.edu

Jennifer Huberman, (415) 422-4524, jhuberman@usfca.edu

Kent Rodriguez Segura, Graduate Program Administrator for the PsyD Program, (415) 422-8083, krodriguezsegura@usfca.edu

Stacy Simmons, Department Supervisor, Graduate Nursing Programs (MSN Department, RN-MSN and DNP Programs), (415) 422-4544, snsimmons@usfca.edu

Mona Woo, Department Supervisor, Population Health Sciences Department, (415) 422-4134  mwoo2@usfca.edu

Luwei Xie, Program Assistant, Population Health Sciences Department, (415) 422-4871, lxie3@usfca.edu