Administration and Staff Directory

Dean's Office Administration

Margaret W. Baker PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA
Dean of School of Nursing and Health Professions
mwbaker@usfca.edu

June Madsen Clausen, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, School of Nursing and Health Professions, Program Director and Interim Director of Clinical Training for Clinical Psychology PSYD Program
clausenj@usfca.edu 

Megan O'Banion, PsyD
Associate Dean, Health Professions
mgobanion@usfca.edu

Scott Ziehm DNP, RN
Associate Dean for Pre-Licensure Programs and Accreditation; Professor
srziehm@usfca.edu

Jayme Burke, MA
Director of Development
jlburke3@usfca.edu

Carolina Escheverria, MA
Director for Partnerships
cecheverria@usfca.edu

Kelvin Quan, EdD, JD, MPH
Director for Operations
kquan2@usfca.edu

Dean's Office Staff

Alisa Title, Clinical Placement Coordinator, (415) 805-6931, atitle@usfca.edu

Carolyn Arroyo, Graduate Enrollment Manager, (415) 422-2806, carroyo2@usfca.edu

Cynthia Ordaz, Communications Coordinator, (415) 422-6681, cordaz@usfca.edu

Eric Beasley, Clinical Placement Coordinator, (415) 422-2745, ewbeasley@usfca.edu

Gina Alvarez, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Pre-Licensure Nursing Programs, (415) 422-2023, galvarez@usfca.edu

Katrina Monet Salas-Padilla, Academic Scheduling Coordinator, (415) 422-5785, kmsalaspadilla@usfca.edu

Kelsee Levey, Operations Coordinator, (415) 422-5603, kllevey@usfca.edu

Liesl Nelson, Graduate Admissions Coordinator, (415) 422-3366, lnelson2@usfca.edu

Maria Mosqueda, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Community Partnerships, (415) 422-4187, msmosqueda@usfca.edu

Martha McAfee, Business Specialist, mmcafee@usfca.edu

Nikki Mercado, Faculty Support Services Program Assistant, (415) 422-2439, cnmercado2@usfca.edu

Tamara White, Director, Enrollment Management, (415) 422-3627, twhite3@usfca.edu

Yoshi Yamaguchi, Assistant to Dean, (415) 422-2334,  hsyamaguchi@usfca.edu

Educational Outreach Staff

Nicole Cuadro, Course Development & Instructional Designer, (415) 422-2324, ncuadro@usfca.edu

Pre-Licensure Programs Staff

Alessandra Khodaverdi, Program Assistant for Pre-Licensure Programs, amkhodaverdi@usfca.edu

Amanda Shavez, Sacramento Campus Program Administrator, (415) 422-8330, atchavez2@usfca.edu

Genevieve Charbonneau, Associate Director Simulation Center, (415) 422-4278, gdcharbonneau@usfca.edu

Stacey Kohut, Department Supervisor for Pre-Licensure Programs (BSN & Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), (415) 422-2679, sekohut1@usfca.edu

Tracy Allen, Orange County Program Administrator (Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), (714) 633-5626, tlallen@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs Staff

Emily Sklar, Program Assistant, esklar2@usfca.edu

James Davis, Program Assistant, jdavis24@usfca.edu

Kent Rodriguez Segura, Graduate Program Administrator for the PsyD Program, (415) 422-8083, krodriguezsegura@usfca.edu

Luwei Xie, Program Assistant, Clinical Psychology PsyD Program, (415) 422-4871, lxie3@usfca.edu

Mona Woo, Department Supervisor, Population Health Sciences Department, (415) 422-4134  mwoo2@usfca.edu

Sophie Carr, HRSA ANEW Research Assistant, (415) 422-4073, smcarr3@usfca.edu.