Administration and Staff Directory

Dean's Office Administration

Margaret W. Baker PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA
Dean of School of Nursing and Health Professions
mwbaker@usfca.edu

Jayme Burke, MA
Director of Development
jlburke3@usfca.edu

June Madsen Clausen, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, School of Nursing and Health Professions
clausenj@usfca.edu 

Alexa Colgrove Curtis, PhD, MPH, FNP-BC
Professor; Assistant Dean Graduate Nursing
accurtis@usfca.edu

Carolina Escheverria, MA
Director for Partnerships
cecheverria@usfca.edu

Martha McAfee
Interim Director for Operations
mmcafee@usfca.edu

Megan O'Banion, PsyD
Associate Dean, Health Professions
mgobanion@usfca.edu

Kassie Pearson
Clinical Placement Coordinator
kpearson5@usfca.edu

Susan Prion, EdDRN, CNE, CHSE
Associate Dean, Nursing
prions@usfca.edu

Dean's Office Staff

Carolyn Arroyo, Graduate Enrollment Manager, carroyo2@usfca.edu

Gina Alvarez, Assistant to the Associate Dean of Nursing, galvarez@usfca.edu

Nader Barbari, Clinical Placement Coordinator, nbarbari@usfca.edu 

Nicole Blake, Director for Recruitment and Outreach mblake3@usfca.edu

Nicole Cuadro, Director of Graduate Admissions Operations, ncuadro@usfca.edu

Samrawit Hadgu, Operations Assistant shadgu@usfca.edu

Bing Li, Graduate Enrollment Staff bli47@usfca.edu

Martha McAfee, Business Specialist, mmcafee@usfca.edu

Nikki Mercado, Faculty Support Services Program Assistant, cnmercado2@usfca.edu

Cecilia Mulcahy, Operations Analyst cmulcahy2@usfca.edu

Liesl Nelson, Graduate Admissions Coordinator, lnelson2@usfca.edu

Cynthia Ordaz, Communications Coordinator, cordaz@usfca.edu

Alisa Title, Clinical Placement Coordinator, atitle@usfca.edu

Yoshi Yamaguchi, Assistant to Dean, hsyamaguchi@usfca.edu

Pre-Licensure Programs Staff

Tracy Allen, Orange County Program Administrator (Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), tlallen@usfca.edu

Genevieve Charbonneau, Associate Director Simulation Center, gdcharbonneau@usfca.edu

Amanda Chavez, Sacramento Campus Program Administrator, atchavez2@usfca.edu

Alessandra Khodaverdi, Program Assistant for Pre-Licensure Programs,  amkhodaverdi@usfca.edu

Stacey Kohut, Department Supervisor for Pre-Licensure Programs (BSN & Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), sekohut1@usfca.edu

Hermes Membreño, Program Assistant for Pre-Licensure Programs, hmembreno@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs Staff

Andrew Arellano, Program Administrator for Health Professions, aarellano5@usfca.edu

Sophie Carr, HRSA ANEW Research Assistant, smcarr3@usfca.edu.

James Davis, Program Assistant for Graduate Nursing Programs, jdavis24@usfca.edu

Diana Dorantes-Santos, Program Assistant for the PsyD Program, ddorantessantos@usfca.edu

Sabrina Liang, Program Assistant IV for MPH and MSHI/MSDHI fliang@usfca.edu

Kent Rodriguez Segura, Graduate Program Administrator for the PsyD Program, krodriguezsegura@usfca.edu

Emily Sklar, Program Assistant for Graduate Nursing Programs, esklar2@usfca.edu