Administration and Staff Directory

Dean's Office Administration

Margaret W. Baker PhD, RN, FAAN, FGSA
Dean of School of Nursing and Health Professions
mwbaker@usfca.edu

June Madsen Clausen, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, School of Nursing and Health Professions
clausenj@usfca.edu 

Megan O'Banion, PsyD
Associate Dean, Health Professions
mgobanion@usfca.edu

Susan Prion, EdD
Associate Dean, Nursing
prions@usfca.edu

Alexa Colgrove Curtis, PhD, MPH, FNP-BC
Professor; Assistant Dean Graduate Nursing
accurtis@usfca.edu

Jayme Burke, MA
Director of Development
jlburke3@usfca.edu

Carolina Escheverria, MA
Director for Partnerships
cecheverria@usfca.edu

Kelvin Quan, EdD, JD, MPH
Director for Operations
kquan2@usfca.edu

Dean's Office Staff

Alisa Title, Clinical Placement Coordinator, (415) 805-6931, atitle@usfca.edu

Carolyn Arroyo, Graduate Enrollment Manager, (415) 422-2806, carroyo2@usfca.edu

Cynthia Ordaz, Communications Coordinator, (415) 422-6681, cordaz@usfca.edu

Gina Alvarez, Assistant to the Associate Dean of Nursing, (415) 422-2023, galvarez@usfca.edu

Kelsee Levey, Operations Department Coordinator, (415) 422-5603, kllevey@usfca.edu

Liesl Nelson, Graduate Admissions Coordinator, (415) 422-3366, lnelson2@usfca.edu

Martha McAfee, Business Specialist, mmcafee@usfca.edu

Nader Barbari, Clinical Placement Coordinator, nbarbari@usfca.edu 

Nicole Cuadro, Director of Graduate Admissions Operations, (415) 422-2324, ncuadro@usfca.edu

Nikki Mercado, Faculty Support Services Program Assistant, (415) 422-2439, cnmercado2@usfca.edu

Ramon Pineda, Clinical Placement Coordinator, rpineda5@usfca.edu 

Tamara White, Director, Enrollment Management, (415) 422-3627, twhite3@usfca.edu

Yoshi Yamaguchi, Assistant to Dean, (415) 422-2334,  hsyamaguchi@usfca.edu

Pre-Licensure Programs Staff

Alessandra Khodaverdi, Program Assistant for Pre-Licensure Programs, (415) 422-2693, amkhodaverdi@usfca.edu

Amanda Chavez, Sacramento Campus Program Administrator, (415) 422-8330, atchavez2@usfca.edu

Genevieve Charbonneau, Associate Director Simulation Center, (415) 422-4278, gdcharbonneau@usfca.edu

Hermes Membreño, Program Assistant for Pre-Licensure Programs, (415) 422-3393, hmembreno@usfca.edu

Stacey Kohut, Department Supervisor for Pre-Licensure Programs (BSN & Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), (415) 422-2679, sekohut1@usfca.edu

Tracy Allen, Orange County Program Administrator (Entry-Level MSN [Non-Nurse]), (714) 633-5626, tlallen@usfca.edu

Graduate Programs Staff

Candy Moreno Garcia, Interim Program Supervisor for Health Professions, (415) 422-4737, cmmorenogarcia@usfca.edu 

Emily Sklar, Program Assistant for Graduate Nursing Programs, esklar2@usfca.edu

James Davis, Program Assistant for Graduate Nursing Programs, jdavis24@usfca.edu

Kent Rodriguez Segura, Graduate Program Administrator for the PsyD Program, (415) 422-8083, krodriguezsegura@usfca.edu

Dr. Khashayar Farhadi Langroudi, Director of Clinical Training for the PsyD Program, kfarhadilangroudi@usfca.edu

Lizzie Mayo, Manager Graduate Nursing Programs, emayo@usfca.edu

Luwei Xie, Program Assistant, Clinical Psychology PsyD Program, (415) 422-4871, lxie3@usfca.edu

Sophie Carr, HRSA ANEW Research Assistant, (415) 422-4073, smcarr3@usfca.edu.