Authenticated Users

STAFF

EMAIL

EXT

AREA

Dennis Miller millerd@usfca.edu 2102 Director, Disbursement Services
Desmond Dair      ddair@usfca.edu 6732 Financial Reporting
Elizabeth Denefeld zarate@usfca.edu 2569 Gift & Endowment Accounting
Emmy Moore moore@usfca.edu 2639 Check Cancellations & Stop Payments, Reissuing Payments, Cashed Check Inquires
Frank Wasilewski fmwasilewski@usfca.edu 2402 Associate Vice President
Gale Bettencourt gbettencourt@usfca.edu 2575 Payroll Services
George Chin gmchin@usfca.edu 2837 eTimesheet access, Timesheet  Approver Security (P-org assignment), Tuition Remission Taxation, W2s
Hao Nguyen htnguyen14@usfca.edu 5171 Bank Reconciliation
Ivy Efendioglu efendioglu@usfca.edu 2731 Financial Applications
Jessica Lee jwlee1@usfca.edu 5967 Administrative Assistant
Kathy Seronio kseronio@usfca.edu 2387 Concur Invoice - Service Payments, Wire Payments, 1099 Forms
Maureen Barry mobarry@usfca.edu 5973 Restricted Gifts
Melissa Diaz mddiaz2@usfca.edu 5899 Risk Services
Melissa Melnikoff mmelnikoff@usfca.edu 2735 Concur Invoice - Vendor Payments, PO Payments, Library Payments, SUA Payments Unclaimed Property, Vendor EFT/ACH Setup, Vendor Statements & Credits
Morgan Maich mrmaich@usfca.edu 2564 Expenditure Transfers & Departmental Chargebacks
Neva Nguyen nnguyen25@usfca.edu 2772 University Controller
Rina Signh ssingh9@usfca.edu 2871 Paycheck Inquiries, Stop Payment Requests, Direct Deposit, W4 and DE4 Tax Forms
Russell Gustafson rgustafson2@usfca.edu 2438 eTimesheet access, Timesheet Approver Security (P-org assignment), Ad Hoc Reporting
Samantha Wilkinson swilkinson@usfca.edu 2579 University Cashier, Vendor Maintenance, W-9 Compliance, Cash Advance
Sandy Verdier sverdier@usfca.edu 2570 Check, Wire & ACH Deposit Inquiries, CASHNet Refunds and CASHNet Assisted Payments
Sharon Fusick smfusick@usfca.edu 2488 General Accounting, Receivables
Shirley Wing swing@usfca.edu 5181 Agency Billing
Teresa Zane zanet@usfca.edu 2577 Financial Applications
Tracy Dip tdip@usfca.edu 5977 Concur Expense, Purchasing-Card Applications, Limit changes & Training, Non-employee reimbursements, Electronic Communication Authorization & Reimbursement Forms (ECP)
Wanda Hicks wfhicks@usfca.edu 2832 Faculty/Staff Paycheck Inquiries, Garnishments
Yolanda Pan ypan@usfca.edu 4650 Payroll & Benefit Accounting