Contact Us

To view staff specific information, please make sure you are logged into myUSF.

Mailing Address:

Office of Accounting and Business Services
2130 Fulton Street
Lone Mountain North 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080

Phone:

(415) 422-6521 Phone
(415) 422-2530 Fax

ABS Organization Chart

Staff Contact Information

STAFF

EMAIL

EXT

AREA

Dennis Millermillerd@usfca.edu2102Director, Disbursement Services
Desmond Dair     ddair@usfca.edu6732Financial Reporting
Elizabeth Denefeldzarate@usfca.edu2569Gift & Endowment Accounting
Emmy Mooremoore@usfca.edu2639Check Cancellations & Stop Payments, Reissuing Payments, Cashed Check Inquires
Frank Wasilewskifmwasilewski@usfca.edu2402Associate Vice President
Gale Bettencourtgbettencourt@usfca.edu2575Payroll Services
George Chingmchin@usfca.edu2837eTimesheet access, Timesheet  Approver Security (P-org assignment), Tuition Remission Taxation, W2s
Hao Nguyenhtnguyen14@usfca.edu5171Bank Reconciliation
Ivy Efendiogluefendioglu@usfca.edu2731Financial Applications
Jessica Leejwlee1@usfca.edu5967Administrative Assistant
Kathy Seroniokseronio@usfca.edu2387Concur Invoice - Service Payments, Wire Payments, 1099 Forms
Maureen Barrymobarry@usfca.edu5973Restricted Gifts
Melissa Diazmddiaz2@usfca.edu5899Risk Services
Melissa Melnikoffmmelnikoff@usfca.edu2735Concur Invoice - Vendor Payments, PO Payments, Library Payments, SUA Payments Unclaimed Property, Vendor EFT/ACH Setup, Vendor Statements & Credits
Morgan Maichmrmaich@usfca.edu2564Expenditure Transfers & Departmental Chargebacks
Neva Nguyennnguyen25@usfca.edu2772University Controller
Rina Singhssingh9@usfca.edu2871Paycheck Inquiries, Stop Payment Requests, Direct Deposit, W4 and DE4 Tax Forms
Russell Gustafsonrgustafson2@usfca.edu2438eTimesheet access, Timesheet Approver Security (P-org assignment), Ad Hoc Reporting
Samantha Wilkinsonswilkinson@usfca.edu2579University Cashier, Vendor Maintenance, W-9 Compliance, Cash Advance
Sandy Verdiersverdier@usfca.edu2570Check, Wire & ACH Deposit Inquiries, CASHNet Refunds and CASHNet Assisted Payments
Sharon Fusicksmfusick@usfca.edu2488General Accounting, Receivables
Shirley Wingswing@usfca.edu5181Agency Billing
Teresa Zanezanet@usfca.edu2577Financial Applications
Tracy Diptdip@usfca.edu5977Concur Expense, Purchasing-Card Applications, Limit changes & Training, Non-employee reimbursements, Electronic Communication Authorization & Reimbursement Forms (ECP)
Wanda Hickswfhicks@usfca.edu2832Faculty/Staff Paycheck Inquiries, Garnishments
Yolanda Panypan@usfca.edu4650Payroll & Benefit Accounting