Jesuit Foundation Advisory Board

Timothy Godfrey S.J. - Rector, Jesuit Community (Chair)

Erin Brigham - Executive Director and Chief Mission Office, Lane Center

Catherine Coleman - Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Health Professions

Kimberly Connor - Professor, School of Management

Michael Duffy - Director, McGrath Institute, School of Education

Keith Hunter  Associate Professor, School of Management

Linda Wong, Assistant Director, Institutional Planning and Effectiveness, Staff support to the Advisory Board