Advising

Office Hours

FALL Semester 2022

Faculty (Full-Time) Time
Ursula Aldana

Please schedule for an appointment.

Zoom Link:  https://usfca.zoom.us/my/ualdana 

Email: ualdana@usfca.edu

Jane Bleasdale

Please schedule for an appointment.

Zoom Link: https://usfca.zoom.us/my/jbleasdale

Email: jbleasdale@usfca.edu

Seenae

Chong

Please schedule for an appointment.

Zoom link:  https://usfca.zoom.us/my/seenaechong

Email: srchong@usfca.edu

   
Walt Gmelch

Please schedule for an appointment.

Zoom linK: https://usfca.zoom/j/7479082156

Email: whgmelch@usfca.edu

   
Danfeng Koon

Please email dkoon@usfca.edu to schedule an appointment.

Zoom link: https://usfca.zoom.us/j/99274384275

Genevieve Negron-Gonzales

Please Sign up for an appointment slot.

Zoom link: https://usfca.zoom.us/j/3978117826

Email: gnegrongonzales@usfca.edu

Darrick Smith

Please schedule for an appointment slot.

Zoom link: https://usfca.zoom.us/j/9245109219

Email: dsmith13@usfca.edu 

Desiree Zerquera

Please schedule for an appointment slot.

Email: ddzerquera@usfca.edu

Zoom Link: https://usfca.zoom.us/j/3291369050

   
Faculty (Part-Time)  
Frangelo Ayran Please email frayran@usfca.edu to schedule an appointment.
Jessika Chi Please email Jessika.chi@gmail.com to schedule an appointment.
Alejandro Covarrubias Please email afcovarrubias@usfca.edu to schedule an appointment.
Ariana (Ria) DasGupta Please email adasgupta@usfca.edu to schedule an appointment.
Lester Deanes Please email ldeanes@usfca.edu to schedule an appointment.
Michael Duffy Please email duffy@usfca.edu to schedule an appointment.
   
   
Staff Time
 

 

Thanh Ly
Program Coordinator
DLS Office

Daily: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Zoom Link: https://usfca.zoom.us/j/99972997290

Email: tnly@usfca.edu