A+A Support Contacts

Contact information for A+A support resources.

Office / Individual Role Description Contact Information
Pharos Copier / Multifunction Printer (MFP) myUSF account, network connection, printer driver install (415) 422-6668
itshelp@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/its
Card reader malfunction, card access, Don Dollars account (415) 422-7663
onecard@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/one-card
All other matters concerning the copy/print program (415) 422-6118
copycenter@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/purchasing/facstaff/printing
USF Information Technology Services (ITS) Canvas, USF Wireless network, myUSF account, USF email and apps (Gmail), faculty/staff computers, etc. (415) 422-6668
itshelp@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/its
USF Educational Technology Services (ETS) Technology consultations and training services (part of Information Technology Services) ets@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/its/ets
USF Facilities Building or facility issues (for example: power outage, leak, ant infestation, air conditioning failure) (415) 422-6464
myusf.usfca.edu/facilities
USF Public Safety and Transportation Patrol and dispatch services, crime reporting, and parking (415) 422-4201
parking@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/public-safety-transportation
USF Safety Escort Service ADA shuttle and Night Safety Program (part of Public Safety) (415) 422-4201
dispatcher@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/public-safety-transportation/usf-shuttle-services
USF One Card and Campus Security Systems USF ID and Don Dollars (part of Public Safety) (415) 422-7663
onecard@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/one-card
USF Counseling and Psychology Services (CAPS) Mental health support and consultations (415) 422-6352
myusf.usfca.edu/caps
USF Title IX Coordinator Report incidents of sexual misconduct Leighia Fleming
(415) 422-5330
lefleming@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/title-ix
USF Environmental Safety Manager Hazardous materials and wastes and USF recycling program (part of Facilities) Joe Murphy
(415) 422-6883
murphyj@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/environmental-safety
Lab Safety Manager (Arts & Sciences) Craig Conforti
(415) 422-6687
caconforti@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/arts-sciences/lab-safety
USF Director of Campus Resilience Disaster preparedness (part of Public Safety) Eric Giardini
(415) 422-4047
egiardini@usfca.edu
A+A Director of Technology XARTS classroom technology Steve Rhyne
(415) 422-6604
srrhyne@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/arts-sciences/xarts/labs-tech
A+A Studio Manager XARTS classroom materials and tools Sean Olson
(415) 422-5517
solson3@usfca.edu
myusf.usfca.edu/arts-sciences/xarts/labs-tech
A+A Program Assistant:
Architecture, Fine Art, Urban Studies
Administrative support for faculty and students Joey Jordan
(415) 422-5685
jmjordan2@usfca.edu
A+A Program Assistant:
Design, Art History, Museum Studies
Administrative support for faculty and students Sarah Schweitzer
(415) 422-5681
sschweitzer2@usfca.edu