Curriculum Committee

The main responsibilities of this committee consist of setting academic goals for on and off-campus programs, implementing the SOE curriculum, reviewing and approving new course proposals and deleting obsolete ones. The Curriculum Committee is comprised of one representative from each of the departments of the School of Education, including a representative from the General Education department.


  • David Donahue, Co-Chair
  • Shabnam Koirala-Azad, Co-Chair
  • Patricia Busk
  • Laura Hannemann
  • Genevieve┬áNegron-Gonzales
  • Judy Pace