RHA Executive Board

rha executive board

Meet the 2018–19 RHA Executive Board

Get to know who is serving you on the Residence Hall Association.

President

Alexander M. Glavin
amglavin@dons.usfca.edu

Vice President

Aliana Dipiazza
adipiazza@dons.usfca.edu

Director of Programming

Antonio Zurita
azurita@dons.usfca.edu

National Communications Coordinator (NCC)

Katie Argyridou
kargyridou@dons.usfca.edu

Director of Operations

Kayla Vales
krvales@dons.usfca.edu

Director of Service and Recognition

Sonja Angst
sangst@dons.usfca.edu