Dons Elections Fall Results

Dons Elections Logo

Students are elected to all positions for ASUSF Senate and Residence Hall Councils through the Dons Elections. 

2807 eligible voters

522 voters participated

19% voter participation

ASUSF Senate Results 

Freshman class representative 

Abigail Dinius: 99.86% Approval   

Residence Hall Association results

Fromm Residence Hall Council 


Haley Keizur: 47.92% of the vote
Caitlin Nguyen: 52.08% of the vote 

Vice President:

Abigail Binius: 97.96% Approval


Sierra baruh: 50% of the vote 
Liangbaihui Tian: 50% of the vote

Marketing Specialist: 

Louise Li: 96% approval   

Advocacy Specialist:

Kenzi Brown: 97.92% Approval 

Gillson Residence hall council 


Maaz Hashmi: 21.21% of the vote
Olivia paderon: 29.55% of the vote 
Luz Zamudio: 11.36% of the vote 
Karen Monrreal Perez: 10.6% of the vote 
Alina Jaiden Reyes: 27.27% of the vote 

vice president:

Emma Hunter: 89.84% Approval 
Marketing specialist :

Jeremy Nacu: 96.95% Approval 

Leah Hanley: 89.15% Approval


Allessandra Stroud: 91.95% Approval

Hayes-Healy Residence hall Council


Jared Bague: 36.75% of the vote
Amy Phan: 10.26% of the vote
Savannah Porteous: 15.38% of the vote
Tony Jackson: 37.61 of the vote
vice president:

Dru Pang: 90.65% Approval

Trang Ha: 90.74% Approval

Jacob Tucker: 91.95% approval
marketing specialist:

Kaitlyn Dong: 86.79% Approval
advocacy specialist:

Josh Long: 86.79% Approval

Trevor Autenreith: 91.59% Approval

lone mountain / Pacific wing residence hall council


Anneliese Abreu: 62.71% of the vote
Jose Estrada-Ramirez: 37.29% of the vote
vice president:

Brandon Ramirez: 98.21% Approval

Claudia Chan: 92.86% Approval
market specialist:

Callie Fausey: 96.64% Approval
advocacy specialist:

Michael Miranda: 92.86% Approval


market specialist:

Brandon Guerrero: 97.92% of the vote
advocacy specialist:

Jah'melah Maat-Hotep: 65.31% of the vote
Jasmine Toyama: 34.69% of the vote

For More Information

Contact with any questions about the Dons Elections