ASUSF Senate Senators

 

 

Headshot for Elysia Teruya

ASUSF College of Arts and Sciences Representative

Elysia Teruya
Major: Biology
Minor: N/A
Hometown: South Lake Tahoe, NV
Email: erteruya@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2025

Office Hours in PT:
Monday: 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday: 10:30am - 12:30pm

ASUSF School of Nursing and Health Professions Representative

Charlotte Phan
Major: Nursing
Minor: N/A
Hometown: San Jose, CA
Email: ctphan2@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2025

Office Hours in PT:
Wednesday: 9am - 11:30am
Friday: 10am - 11:30am

ASUSF School of Management Representative

Headshot of Avneet Johal

ASUSF Senior Class Representative

Avneet Johal
Major: Finance
Minor: N/A
Hometown: Dublin, CA
Email: akjohal@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2023

Office Hours in PT:
Tuesday: 11:30am - 1pm
Wednesday: 10:30am - 12:30pm

Headshot of Stefan del Puerto

ASUSF Junior Class Representative

Stefan Del Puerto
Major: Biology
Minor: N/A
Hometown: San Francisco, CA
Email: sjdelpuerto@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2024

Office Hours in PT:

Headshot of Zoe Wang

ASUSF Sophomore Class Representative

Zoe Wang
Major: Psychology
Minor: Biology
Hometown: Seattle, WA
Email: zlwang@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2025

Office Hours in PT:
Monday: 12pm - 1pm
Tuesday: 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday: 10am - 11am

Headshot of Kianna-Nicole

ASUSF Freshman Class Representative

Kiannah-Nicole Karani
Major: Biology
Minor: Environmental Studies
Hometown: Nairobi, Kenya
Email: kckarani@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2026

Office Hours in PT:
Thursday: 11:30am - 1:30pm
Friday: 11am - 12pm

Headshot of Dariga Smagulova

ASUSF International Student Representative

Dariga Smagulova
Major: Psychology
Minor: N/A
Hometown: San Ramon, CA
Email: dasmagulova@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2024

 

Office Hours in PT:
 

ASUSF Gender and Sexual Diversity Student Representative

Headshot of Angel Lopez

ASUSF Student of Color Representative

Angel Lopez
Major: Computer Science
Minor: Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Email: arlopez6@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2025

Office Hours in PT:
Monday: 1pm - 2pm
Wednesday: 1pm - 2pm
Friday: 1pm - 2pm

ASUSF Transfer Student Representative

Headshot of Wanda Quan

ASUSF Student with Disabilities Representative

Wanda Quan
Major: Physics
Minor: N/A
Hometown: Queens, NY
Email: wquan@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2024

Office Hours in PT:
Monday: 11am - 1pm
Friday: 12pm - 1pm

Headshot of Esha Seth

ASUSF University Budget Advisory Council Representative

Esha Seth
Major: Finance
Minor: Economics
Hometown: Dublin, CA
Email: eseth@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2023

Office Hours in PT:
 

Headshot of Dmitry Gorozhankin

ASUSF Title IX Resources, Education, Prevention, And Support (REPS) Representative

Dmitry Gorozhankin
Major: Business Analytics & Marketing
Minor: N/A
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Email: dgorozhankin@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2025

Office Hours in PT:
Monday: 3:30pm - 5pm
Friday: 3:30pm - 5pm

Headshot of Leo Yniguez

ASUSF At Large Hispanic Student Representative

Leo Yniguez
Major: Finance & Computer Science
Minor: N/A
Hometown: San Diego, CA / Tijuana, Mexico
Email: lkyniguez@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2024

Office Hours in PT:

Headshot of Sofia Del Rosario

ASUSF At Large Pre-Medicine Student Representative

Sofia del Rosario
Major: Biology
Minor: Biochemistry & Chemistry
Hometown: Fremont, CA
Email: sidelrosario@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2025

Office Hours in PT:
Wednesday: 10am - 12pm
Friday: 10m - 12pm

Headshot of Ryan Mak

ASUSF At Large Representative Pre-Law Student Representative

Ryan Mak
Major: Politics
Minor: Legal Studies
Hometown: Hong Kong, Hong, Kong
Email: cmak4@dons.usfca.edu
Class of 2024

Office Hours in PT:
Tuesday: 12pm - 2:30pm
Wednesday: 3:30pm - 5pm
Thursday: 12pm - 2:30pm

ASUSF At Large Representative